Sterling tells the yute coach -YOU ARE A RUCKS

• Sterling tells the yute coach -YOU ARE A RUCKS

Raheem Sterling dropped this insulting bomb during a meeting with Brendan Rodgers
    Published 12 hours ago 20 Comments

Football News
    24/7
    Raheem Sterling told Brendan Rodgers that no amount of money will keep him at Liverpool because his concern lies with his management of the team, reports Sky Sports.

http://www.givemesport.com/596412-ra...laika-v2-2nded

Balotelli redemption and ........... of course.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The Jamaican in him came out ,its not about money ,its about you !RUCKSSSSS!

Breakdown in Brendan Rodgers relationship motivating Raheem Sterling move
    NewsJack Lusby on Jul 8, 2015
    ShareTweet
    Liverpool forward Raheem Sterling‘s desire to leave to club this summer is due to a breakdown in his relationship with Brendan Rodgers, reports claim.

CHARLOTTE, USA - Friday, August 1, 2014: Liverpool's manager Brendan Rodgers and Raheem Sterling during a training session at the Bank of America Stadium on day twelve of the club's USA Tour. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Raheem Sterling’s move to force a transfer away from Liverpool this summer is motivated by a collapse in his relationship with manager Brendan Rodgers.

That is according to reports via James Pearce of the Liverpool Echo on Wednesday night.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/07...sterling-move/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Claffy and Johnny....lol....wha yuh say ?...fact is ....lol....or is it demagogue....lol

It seems that there are quite a few Liverpool fans that think differently from you...but then again, you are a Disgrace and a Man City agent. Regardless, I agree with this fellow (and not with you and the likes of you disgraceful and pathetic demagogues - take your hatred elsewhere):

Ken Hawkins · Location Manager at EVERYWHEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
        This sounds very much like fiction from the Murdoch-owned media, designed to stir things up. Sterling is a mercenary, lacking in courage and controlled by a devious loud-mouth agent. That and the Murdoch press is a toxic combination

======================================

Mark Hodson · Engineer-Service at Piovan uk
        no player is bigger than the club, sooner they get rid of the big headed litte shite the better, i hope he goes to a mega squad where he battles to play for the last 2 mins of every game, see if he likes being the lower end choice for a game and i laugh my nuts off if he never gets a 1st team place or an internation game again, who the F**k does he think he is?
        Like · Reply · 5 · 10 hrs

Terence Willetts
        i hope liverpool wins every trophy this year i would laugh my bollocks of sterling would be gutted hope the team he goes to dont win fuk all serve the little bastard right
        Like · Reply · 4 · 10 hrs

Jason Forrest · Works at British Gas
        Right he should go, he should put up or shut up, he is supposed be a professional, not everybody liked their boss, but we get on with our jobs, Rodgers gave him the limelight so he should have some dignity and respect and do what he's payed to do....play football!!
        Like · Reply · 2 · 8 hrs

John Bennetts · Northampton College Booth Lane
        So why are there pictures of him training yesterday if he was ill??
        Like · Reply · 2 · 11 hrs

Andy Hutchinson · Liverpool
        Put the little ungrateful **** on the plane and then bench him for the tour. Swallow the fact that we will lose 20 million quid and keep hold of him for another year and keep him on the bench. This has to stop with these footballers. If the normal person on the street signed a contract with a company and behaved this way there would be no way back and no reputable firm after that would take them on in the future.
        Like · Reply · 2 · 8 hrs

Terry Fenn · Beaufoy School
        I think Liverpool should put him in the u21 and leave him there for the remainder of his contract
        Like · Reply · 2 · 9 hrs

Shakes Mogotsi · School Of Hard Knocks at Self-employed
        If he does not wanna go so be it... I can asure you that the deal to Man City wont go through and he will come running with his tail beween gis legs back to Rodgers, cos he wont make the first eleven and he will miss out on a place foe the National team
        Like · Reply · 2 · 12 hrs

Ken Hawkins · Location Manager at EVERYWHEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
        This sounds very much like fiction from the Murdoch-owned media, designed to stir things up. Sterling is a mercenary, lacking in courage and controlled by a devious loud-mouth agent. That and the Murdoch press is a toxic combination
        Like · Reply · 1 · 11 hrs

Colin Griffiths · Cabling Engineer at BT Openreach
        We pay the little shits wages.. So he should be made to go .... Simple as ....
        Like · Reply · 1 · 8 hrs

Rob Pates Armitage · Glan ely high school
        **** off then Raheem!! There's no way u could play in front of our fans again... Potential is fk all... Reep wot u sow, tosser!!!!

if that is the case, who is Sterling?
          Manager and players don't see eye to eye all the time. Ask Roy Keane, ask Stam, ask Balloteli, ask Tevez, and the list goes on. Fact is Rodgers molded Sterling and game him his chances.

Sterling a young bud and him just a come. Rodgers kept him under discipline.

"There's no way u could play in front of our fans again... "

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wujTSELwsPA

yuh just does not diss yardman on HBO...

True fans understand

8 players who FORCED transfers: Sterling’s Liverpool exit plan inspired by Arsenal & Man Utd REBELS
                Posted by Mark Brus 09/07/2015
                Page 1 of 4Next >
                Sterling is causing a stink to try to get out of Anfield. Players that have succeeded in this previously…

SEE ALSO:
                Wojciech Szczesny girlfriend Marina Luczenko CONFIRMS engagement to Arsenal star after photo THEFT
                DONE DEAL: Chelsea sign World Cup star – dubbed mini MESSI – on three-and-a-half-year contract
                Arsenal transfer news

1) Dimitar Berbatov

A player who soured his reputation with Tottenham fans towards the end of his time at White Hart Lane, Dimitar Berbatov successfully forced the club to accept a bid for him to join Manchester United in 2008.

2) Samir Nasri

A player who made himself extremely unpopular with Arsenal fans, Samir Nasri tried to leave the club as soon as he found form, eventually forcing a move to Manchester City.

Your coach nuh good.
                http://www.fanatix.com/news/8-player...rebels/682614/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wujTSELwsPA

yuh just does not diss yardman on HBO...
                  If this is the reason why Sterling is going on like a fool, then him is really a fool. The fact of the matter is that he doesn't really hold the cards, the club does, and acting like an ass will only damage his own reputation. This is what happens when players get too far ahead of themselves and start to listen to dem "fren dem" (worse when di fren is dem agent).

Stop polishing up the reason,The players lost faith in your coach from last season, you give credit to your coach for making Sterling,give him credit for breaking him ,bringing him down,to have such talent play in 4 positions last season, i.e left back is designed to wreck a carrear.

Yuh coach a Rucks, Sterling saw the writing on the wall and couldnt risk being told to play as goal keeper this season.

http://www.fanatix.com/news/8-player...rebels/682614/

There is always a story behind the story behind the story...
                      http://www.fanatix.com/news/man-unit...-rebel/682504/

ward to seems to be a self promoting agent. I do not know if all this is necessary for him to be able to effectively represent sterling.

it all seems a bit over the top and I do not think that in the end it is good for sterling's reputation wherever he may go. who is to say that the same thing or worse might not happen?

Players change agents everyday,maybe he is upset he isnt in Sterling shoes getting the attention of a 40 million pound bid.

Ward could be suffering because he is a black man in a white agent world, where the Xenophbic ,racist media have no bias playing the divide and rule card.

or he could just be an *******!