McAnuff good like Gold!!

• McAnuff good like Gold!!

Good game from the skipper, good goal. What is most important however about the Big Mac is his hustle and dedication to play both sides of the ball.

One excellent example of his commitment to defense was at the 56 th minute when Dawkins had an excellent chance to thread ball to arriving forward however he failed pathetically to deliver the ball to his teammates which led to a quick CR counter attack, well as would be expected, Dawkins should have immediately tracked back to try and address his mistake but instead just walked casually back, McAnuff was even further away in attack and as soon as we lost the ball in the 18 he hurried back in time to harass the midfielder in the jamaican defensive half, such hustle, such dedication, such an example, we need five more McAnuff, too bad we can't roll back the clock five years, he would have made a difference.

Roll back the clock to his glaring miss in Mexico?!!?

No sah!

Dawkins cyaan get nuh more game on my side.. him play like wi ah beg him sumting..

But...he's UB40!

And ???

Agreed and the same for' I dribble in a straight line Barnes'. I am sure it confuses the hell out of the defenders.

Let's not fool ourselves, it was a lucky dribble!

we take all a dem.

Of course! But the thing with flukes, you can't depend on them.

yeah but you take advantage of what you can. Right place at the right time helps -

Why did I know you'd come back with something that makes no sense?