Canada vs El Salvador

• Canada vs El Salvador

First half. We can beat these two teams. The Canadians are big....well the El Salvadoreans are small. The Canadians have no skills and that's what will separate us from them. The Salvadoreans are very skillful and play the ball on the ground....and they are fast....but we are faster and bigger. However we will have to play more carefully against them. They will give us a tougher match.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We have skill?

McAnuff and McCleary along with Mattocks.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

nuff !

Si some wikid 1-2 wing play from the reggaeboyz pon di sideline.. as fi di 2nd Goal not even Fuller mi si guh dung di miggle of Costa Rica and score suh..

What number McCleary wear?

First half. We can beat these two teams. The Canadians are big....well the El Salvadoreans are small. The Canadians have no skills and that's what will separate us from them. The Salvadoreans are very skillful and play the ball on the ground....and they are fast....but we are faster and bigger. However we will have to play more carefully against them. They will give us a tougher match.
            Agree Jangle.

"first half"?

I like how Schaffer uses his strikers , he roatates them from bench to starters, keeping them hungry, much different from this playing to find form B.S.Hopefully one will start firing.It could well be Matt Rucks !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.