• Versatile

Man a guh dedd!! LOL

Tyad legs. Shaky backline.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The last one is the most intriguing,nevertheless it remains Aguero and his supporting cast.

who gonna come in if kompany foot bruck?

demichelis or denayer

De Bruyne is only 24 years old...watch the ride

#3 is the strongest in attack but defense is weak on all 3.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Speed kills!!

I thought Jose erred in allowing De Bruyne to leave. Very good young player who will do well at City.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

we will see...he appears to be a defensive liability & not very good in the air...but 10 goals & 20 assists are phenomenal statistics especially in bundesliga....