Panama

• Panama

Is putting it on on the Aryan nation. Even game. This USA team is more determined not to lose than they are good. A very good average team they are.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Big game a gwaan
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yet US could be great TEAM if only the passing was swift, the movement consistent and #20 two-tone hair could couple his good movement with quick simple commonsense passing.

I like how Panama play. They are athletjc, physical, quick and I like how they string their passes on the ground. As Karl would say "pass and move, move and pass".
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Amazing how Panama has caused the previously awful unrecognizable USA to lift standard of play to at times good quality.

Still USA had too many slow feet slow players in the squad.

Yup! Great potential for good TEAM there.

Now if our present Reggae Boyz can just get up to their first half speed on passing and movement and add finishing...???

mmmmm??? Possible Gold Cup win and World top 15 TEAM!
            Last edited by Karl; July 13, 2015, 11:51 PM.

Aside: May be good for us if Panama does not advance???

winning the group we play Haiti
                second in the group we play T&T
                third we play Mexico.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                  winning the group we play Haiti
                  second in the group we play T&T
                  third we play Mexico.
                  A ongle semi-final mi seh wi cudda reach?