Lawrence
      Austin
      McAnuff
      Mcleary
      Dawkins
      Grant
      Barnes

Shaping up to be my worst nightmare. Jamaica v. USA.

Oh lordy lordy .....whyýyyy!!!

Please don't heX the Reggaeboyz! Thanks in advance!

Joel Grant?! Woo hoo!

Well the words on defense...TEAM defense resonate.
              However, not so sure our practiced 12 man unit, 3-5-3, will be allowed...

Joel Grant?! Woo hoo!
                He haven't got a club at present
                Sort him out no Mo

Mek mi see wha gwaan today first.

Our midfield need sorting no pressure on the ball in midfield
                    Haiti just walking through us

Better to be lucky than good!

Semi mi seh!
                      Trus mi tired. Watching was just like playing! Mi tired nuh blo-wow!

Andre Clennon?

Do not know his quality but he came on and showed the starting 2 that all it takes is meeting the high balls to assist one's TEAM and not gift the opposition possession!

Clap im!

One thing is for certain this Jamaica team may not be the most talented, however they have a fantastic spirit and determination and wouldn't be surprised if the beat the USA

This is the first time Jamaica has reached the Gold Cup Semi finals since 1998!! Well done Reggae Boyz

Yes but Austin must bring his A game, with him having a poor game today and Watson missing we gave up too much ground in defending, we can't do that vs US. Hector was my man of the match he seemed to be everywhere, very active.