Just got back to NYC from the match

X cyaan come siddung inna my vehicle wid dem chillum pipe him a walk wid.

Alvas?

Alvas?
        Yeah. That Powell guy who abandoned the team a couple days ago. Yuh figget 'im arready?!?

You don't think Alvas is good offensively?

The giving away balls with errant passes when not under pressure is not a problem confined to Hector. All the Reggae Boyz seem to have that problem, especially captain Austin.
          Anyway , my saying Hector is good is not saying he is without areas on which he could improve. If we breakdown the games of seach player on the feld, we will find areas which need improving.

BTW. Gary was at the match yesterday.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

good talk.

Some man jus don' ride dirty...
              http://www.urbandictionary.com/defin...rm=ridin+dirty

Some man nuh beg ride wid man what wear frack.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Some man nuh beg ride wid man what wear frack.
                  LOL!

I thought it was HL who is the Scotsman.

Oh he identifies with Scotland?? Is that where his slave master antecedents originated??

right down to the TARTAN!

I'm not surprised. Fits right in with the Uncle Tom/Booker T philosophy