HL!!! Do you see what I have been saying, since
Remember when Lalas GM of MetroStars? He mandated that Bob Bradley (and Mo Johnson) wore suits on the sideline. I clearly recall both coaches looking very uncomfortable in the unfamiliar attire. Lalas fired Bradley shortly after....Originally posted by USAF View PostNo apologies necessary.
Lalas is a CLOWN & the problem is that he thinks he's an authority on the game......No former USMNT player has gotten the administrative/management opportunities as Lalas, and he F@#$&? up every one.
He then went to LA Galaxy as GM...and did the same to Bruce Arena. He just simply ****ed things up.
Just don't like the guy.Last edited by HL; July 24, 2015, 02:48 PM.
Leave a comment:
No!!! Never had any problems nor confrontations with Jamaican supporters.
Leave a comment:
He'll be OK, but he will be watched closely.........If he had followed through with his plan there would be less "noise", because they would have been primarily young players (with Dempsey, Johnson & Bradley added) he was grooming for the future........Hanging on to players like Rimando, Wondo & Beckerman, calling Beasley out of retirement, calling up that 33 year old LA forward, who doesn't always start for his club, trying to convert Jones to a center back, Shea to a left back, moving Johnson to left back & midfield, and not using some good, promising young players contributed greatly.
He was too preoccupied with impressing in & winning practice games.
Leave a comment:
No apologies necessary.
Lalas is a CLOWN & the problem is that he thinks he's an authority on the game......No former USMNT player has gotten the administrative/management opportunities as Lalas, and he F@#$&? up every one.
Leave a comment:
Klinsmann going to come under nuff pressure now because he dissed the MLS. Colleges and dropped Donovan.
The eyebrows were raised while he won but now look for the vultures to circle.
Leave a comment:
Crystal a come-around gyal. She was fooling around wid some Barristah a few months ago.
Leave a comment:
'ow mi get drag inna Jangle's almshouse? Yu wicked eeeh.Originally posted by HL View PostBoth you and TK can move an gwey!!
Crystal did move out a de house...but she has returned. Never liked the other guy she left me for. Crystal cannot wait till the start of the BPL!!!
STAY TUNED
But seriously....Crystal is the Peg Bundy of the forum. Yu fi lef har fram long time iyah. Mi 'ear seh dat she a walk out on yu wid anedda yute whe call himself Magic-8-Ball. You have to be a real badman to get dem kinda name suh. If I were you I'd cut my losses before him find out him gyal a gi 'im bun wid a certain UPS Store manager.
Leave a comment:
Both you and TK can move an gwey!!Originally posted by Jangle View PostHL you are one of the true gentleman of this forum and it's about time you kick Crystal to the curb. I am looking forward to kicking you and your other hurry-come-up compadre butt this season. No more Mr. Nice Guy.
Crystal did move out a de house...but she has returned. Never liked the other guy she left me for. Crystal cannot wait till the start of the BPL!!!
STAY TUNED
Leave a comment:
HL you are one of the true gentleman of this forum and it's about time you kick Crystal to the curb. I am looking forward to kicking you and your other hurry-come-up compadre butt this season. No more Mr. Nice Guy.
Leave a comment: