Goat Power - Strikes Again!!!

• Goat Power - Strikes Again!!!

Okay - for you non-believers....the power of the boca cabra was once again in full form this weekend...him predict Spurs, Manu** win, him predict Stoke, Liverpool win, him start to support Arsenal, West Ham win...can he please do us a favour and switch to the sky blues before the game tomorrow? Tenk u! Woooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeee. .........1000% percent track record me seh!!!!! GOAT MOUT TO DI WERL!!!!!!!!!!

Frigthen Friday Claffy,one swallow nuh mek a ......

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Frigthen Friday Claffy,one swallow nuh mek a ......
      GOATIE! Ah you dat!!!??? LOL!!! Mek sure seh u wear u BLUE shirt tomorrow...but keep the Arsenal an' Chelsea one dem to' fi wear t'roughout the season ... my reds will need all the help we can get. Rough early start for MY SIDE, but a WIN is a WIN!! Wha mek u don't go jyne Jangle an' dem? Do...me a beg u...

Yuh mean yuh coach ,suh yuh suh desperate yuh a depen pan my percieved help, and one win mek yuh season...mi belly,yuh coach lucky today,as yuh say im need nuff more fi di season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh mean yuh coach ,suh yuh suh desperate yuh a depen pan my percieved help, and one win mek yuh season...mi belly,yuh coach lucky today,as yuh say im need nuff more fi di season.
          All we need is fi u fi keep up di good work! U jinX we last time! In fact, put on the blue shirt from tiday!!

Suh the past 4 seasons were anamolies ....lol

Which TEAM did you support the last 4 seasons?

Pool nuh look bad at all. Give the attack a few more weeks. Benteke was a bit isolated but you can see he is a handful and had 2 defenders on him all the time.

Beating Stoke City at home is no easy job. Good win. Youth coach a buss two more 19 year old.

Pool nuh look bad at all. Give the attack a few more weeks. Benteke was a bit isolated but you can see he is a handful and had 2 defenders on him all the time.

Beating Stoke City at home is no easy job. Good win. Youth coach a buss two more 19 year old.
                  That is actually what is lost in this storyline. The youth. Ibe (19), Can (21), Coutinho (22), Gomez (18)...not too shabby for a bunch of youngsters. Still the team that looked best this weekend despite their draw was Chelsea - they moved the ball the fastest and looked more dangerous than any of the top clubs - still have to see Citey tomorrow, but if X put on him blue shirt, dem bound fi flop!

You have about 6 tough away games coming up. Pray that the mout of the goat continues with his predictions.

His team Arsenal got a buss a ££ at home.
                    Last edited by HL; August 9, 2015, 06:48 PM.

Not your coach

Lol..... Johnny and Claffy back together again.

Not your coach
                          Typical! Disgrace, stop dodge the question - which TEAM did you support!??