• Paul Marin
    replied
    Some players just not into it as yet. Take Cesc Fabergas, he was a liability in both defense and attack so far this season. He has not been creating the passes for the past two games which made Chelse so dominant last season. I think if he is not going to deliver in the creative aspects of the game, then play Oscar instead.

Ivonavich is also another one who has been off his game of late. It is evident that he is troubled by speed, and the young Montero of Swansea last week and now Sterling this week has caused him fits. Aguero scored a beauty and could have others as well, but if you watch closely it was Ivanovich's two mistakes which led to the 2nd and 3rd goals.

When saying all that, I am not taking away anything from Manchester City. If you ask me, they will be the team to beat for the title.
    Regarding Ivanovic - you don't have to watch closely to see is him frig it up for the 2nd and 3rd.

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    Some players just not into it as yet. Take Cesc Fabergas, he was a liability in both defense and attack so far this season. He has not been creating the passes for the past two games which made Chelse so dominant last season. I think if he is not going to deliver in the creative aspects of the game, then play Oscar instead.

Ivonavich is also another one who has been off his game of late. It is evident that he is troubled by speed, and the young Montero of Swansea last week and now Sterling this week has caused him fits. Aguero scored a beauty and could have others as well, but if you watch closely it was Ivanovich's two mistakes which led to the 2nd and 3rd goals.

When saying all that, I am not taking away anything from Manchester City. If you ask me, they will be the team to beat for the title.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    My cousin says no team has luck like Man u,after watching these 1st two games and studied your history.

I tend to agree.He is a Man u fan.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Not really,all we need to do is keep getting all three points while the team is in the process of finding its desired form.
    HUGE win by City though.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Originally posted by OJ View Post
    Jose is a great coach but he got it wrong. He needs to let his team play. They are way too conservative with the talent they have. Maybe its the doctors fault.
    Spot on!

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    Jose is a great coach but he got it wrong. He needs to let his team play. They are way too conservative with the talent they have. Maybe its the doctors fault.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    My coach is in spain,my side doesnt have a coach, FYI,doesnt negate the fact that city sent a message that your side and your coach wish they could send.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Statement sent.
    How yuh mean X. Beat yuh chest. Yuh side look serious.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Statement sent.

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    started a topic City trashing the bus!

City trashing the bus!

I think it over bar the shout. Good win City!!