...but the goal shouldn't have stood. My side unimpressive but neither was the posse from Ol' tylit...so...nah go complain. Brendan...me a watch you. Big test next weekend...don't let me down.
Benteke off the mark...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Lol...from no shot on goal to an offside goal,if yuh honest wid yuhself, yuh will admit dis side look worst than last season,... A your coach, support Im nuh watch im.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostLol...from no shot on goal to an offside goal,if yuh honest wid yuhself, yuh will admit dis side look worst than last season,... A your coach, support Im nuh watch im."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
This side looks better with BentekeHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostThis side looks better with Benteke"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Jangle a geow yuh again, 6 game mi seh...lol.Yuh simple sah.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
YOUR two sides look good plain and simpleHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Paul nuh know ow fi ansa yuh,suh mi affi lead.... Cockroach stay outta fowl fight and gaurd yuh s.....THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostPaul nuh know ow fi ansa yuh,suh mi affi lead.... Cockroach stay outta fowl fight and gaurd yuh s....."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Coming from you , I wear it as a badge of honor. 5th columnist, yuh a hug up Man, literally MAN U supporter , a seek sympathy inna yuh cause(weak ).You strike me as deluded on all things pool and I am serious. We played 2 matches and looked like crap and you come with this,keep in mind its a continuation of last years disaster.1st thing you need to do is be honest to get some credibility back on the site.He is your coach,liverpool isnt your team, 2nd we looked worse than last year, 3rd he needs to go , ASAP.
I remember when i told you , you are going to cry blood to bring back Rafa, i will take your irrational views as such, jusss come out brethren, I will walk you through it.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Two games in and you write off the coach, the team and players. Well...I can beat that, season never even start and me did write you off from May. KMT. You can come tell ME about LFC???? Bwoy...the whole forum know seh you is a sometimy rahtid a come bout you is LFC. An the thing that mek you stink wid wrenk is how you a come chat shyte bout me a "hug up Man U supporter" when a) that is a lie and b) ah you DIRECTLY did run go hug up HL and BT the otha day. Disgrace, shet u mout an tap chat chupidness. As for MY TEAM's fortunes this year...FOR THE 1,000,000th time - WE ARE SIMPLY NOT RICH ENOUGH!!!! FOOL!!! If you neighbor have a $1m house, and fi you cost $300k, spending $100k not gonna make your own worth $1m!!! Twit. The spending (net or otherwise) that we made in the summer doesn't even bring us CLOSE to the squad value of Chelsea, City, Arsenal or Manu***...if it did, then you could run u mout'...but it doesn't so shet the forkup! Twit! Your stupidity knows no bounds. (And I am serious) #lawdgivemestrength"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
MEmba dat when di midtable and relegation clubs start bussing your NET SPEND ASS !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by HL View PostMarin..why the bloody ell you bother?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365