• Sir X
    replied
    Mi nuh say di man aguh tun man inna Nicaragua, man tun PREDATOR... Betta yet...PREDITAH!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    Yuh know how yuh mout stay.....duh nuh tek set pan di man!!!🙏🙏🙏

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    It can only get better esp the defence. PREDATOR!

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    I hope people tek note! A shambolic display Balled by Nicaragua etc etc .... I hope due consideration. Is given to the grit it require to beat Nicaragua 2-0 despite all of that.
    For those who want to say lucky ... Go ahead because we could/should have won 5-3 at home....

That is not to say that improvement is not needed in the quality of the bench
    What we can't deny is the spirit, togetherness and never say die attitude of this group of players, however we need to keep the ball better.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    I hope people tek note! A shambolic display Balled by Nicaragua etc etc .... I hope due consideration. Is given to the grit it require to beat Nicaragua 2-0 despite all of that.
    For those who want to say lucky ... Go ahead because we could/should have won 5-3 at home....

That is not to say that improvement is not needed in the quality of the bench

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic Don't bet against a Jamaican

Don't bet against a Jamaican

Or the Black,Gold,and Green

Gladwell.