• Mosiah
    replied
    Let's get some confirmation of this tho. Heard it from a trusted source but...

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    time for the apologists to step up.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    I understand he hates the whole unprofessionalism of the JFF.
    LOL!!

A Wise SnowMan

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    I understand he hates the whole unprofessionalism of the JFF.

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    if yuh hear dat, den yuh mus hear why, ah wha kina suspense ting yuh deh pan.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    What did you hear about Wes?

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Rumour has it he had to take the hands on approach because his agent chose to be in Nicaragua at the time of the signing.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Did he really have to sign the contract in the middle of our World Cup tie?

And what's this I am hearing that Wes Morgan is not returning?!?

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Good luck to Ruddy

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    pass thorough once. Did not feel it ... whats good about it.. women average..

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    cow neva know di use a him tail .....

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    I wish him well.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    I have been told that Rudy Austin have joined Bronby IF today. I wish him all the best with his new club. Good club and Denmark is a nice country to live in.
    Yes, good luck to him. Did we miss his presence in the misfield ... ah mean midfield last night.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    good luck to Rudy.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    started a topic Rudy Austin

Rudy Austin

I have been told that Rudy Austin have joined Bronby IF today. I wish him all the best with his new club. Good club and Denmark is a nice country to live in.