certain attitude.. chue him nuh unnastan di Crab in a Barrell mentality..
<More British players in the squad:
You mean Jamaican players. I really don't care where they life or work or where they were born. Who ever is allowed to play for Jamaica is welcome, if he's a helpful addition and as long as his hearth beats for Jamaica. I'm very surprised about this ongoing discussion about UB40. In Europa we had similar discussions thirty, forty years ago - is it right to call up players with a different cultural background?
Look at France, also Germany or England. Now imagine how their national teams would look if they would decide to cut out players from a different cultural background.
It's one of the strength of Jamaica, that Jamaicans are all over the world. Not only because we find a lot of great football players abroad, but also because this exile Jamaican communities add to the very positive image of Jamaica in the world.>
Man haffi eat ah food.. wi nuh waan nuh farin invasion come eat man food..
Diaspora jus sen yuh money come.. keep di offspring..
<More British players in the squad:
You mean Jamaican players. I really don't care where they life or work or where they were born. Who ever is allowed to play for Jamaica is welcome, if he's a helpful addition and as long as his hearth beats for Jamaica. I'm very surprised about this ongoing discussion about UB40. In Europa we had similar discussions thirty, forty years ago - is it right to call up players with a different cultural background?
Look at France, also Germany or England. Now imagine how their national teams would look if they would decide to cut out players from a different cultural background.
It's one of the strength of Jamaica, that Jamaicans are all over the world. Not only because we find a lot of great football players abroad, but also because this exile Jamaican communities add to the very positive image of Jamaica in the world.>
Man haffi eat ah food.. wi nuh waan nuh farin invasion come eat man food..
Diaspora jus sen yuh money come.. keep di offspring..
for the know it all response.