• FSG contact Ancelotti

http://metro.co.uk/2015/09/22/liverp...eport-5403031/

Liverpool have contacted former Chelsea boss Carlo Ancelotti about the possibility of taking over from Brendan Rodgers at Anfield, claim reports in Italy.

Things look bleak for the Youth Coach...now it looks like Benteke might be out for a while too.

Yes my yute a love it , keep the announcements coming !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Oh no ... I wanted Carlo to replace LvG when he walked away.

Claffy

Why dem Neva contact a hurry come up midtable manager who can grow with the club,instead of dis Big name coach with ambition who can attract players and know the continental transfer market?

Net spend!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Maybe Tilla will want BR to replace Mourinho,but other than that very slim possibilty,there is no evidence that he is even being considered by any of the traditional top four teams,his endorsement to stay by fans of other clubs likely is a case of circumvention.

Lazie,maybe Mourinho would be an okay replacement..,he seems to place neded emphasis on having worthy midfielders.

Me waan see wha LvG will accomplish inna de CL,he had a lousy first year regarding the acquisitions of worthy players,with Depay and Martial it is clear he is faring much better..
              DeGea has proven why he is a must have keeper,LvG's handling of the situation.., in the end ,proved inconsequential..
              He probably will play a second tier team against Sunderland,he will need a strong team on Wednesday,nevertheless,it is an atmosphere in which Memphis,Rooney,and Martial are well adjusted to.

Yes my yute a love it , keep the announcements coming !
                "Your club" is in crisis and "you love it"? That is the way a rival operates, not a true red. If you really were a red, you would see the situation far differently. Now run along back to City or whichever team you support these days. You're not fooling anyone...except maybe yourself.

Deluded one , you are not the club , BR is not the club ! can you reason in abstracts , better yet can you comprehend and analyze to come to an informed lucid conclusion ,easier yet a position of sense.

Remember yuh say yuh smarter dan me.Why is FSG sounding out BIG name coaches , why arent they looking for the hurry come ups, the unproven RUXIES ?

Did the Xperiment fail ?