Another B.R reject

• Another B.R reject

he was a player chosen by the transfer committee rather than then-manager Brendan Rodgers.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/10...in-bundesliga/

He was the best player in Bundesligaā€¯ (Klopp,2015)

B.R wanted half of swansea when he was given the Liverpool job,and the other half from southhamptom... ...Rumors but bwaaay , it look true.

Man say Klopp has the same problems that B.R had ,3 games in ...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Whatever the case may be, let's hope that JG can extract the best out of ALL our (LFC's that is) players.

And if you really wanted to quote JG properly, with the exact same words you used, you should have written:

"...he was,...the best player in Bundesliga." (KLOPP 2015)

That way you don't misrepresent the quote. Discerning people will NOT feel like you trying to pull anything over their eyes when they read the full thing. The way you cite the quote, you leave yourself open to that criticism. You don't have to thank me.

Now stop t'row negative vibe pon Anfield! Real fans looking ahead now!

O.K sah

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Whatever the case may be, let's hope that JG can extract the best out of ALL our (LFC's that is) players.

And if you really wanted to quote JG properly, with the exact same words you used, you should have written:

"...he was,...the best player in Bundesliga." (KLOPP 2015)

That way you don't misrepresent the quote. Discerning people will NOT feel like you trying to pull anything over their eyes when they read the full thing. The way you cite the quote, you leave yourself open to that criticism. You don't have to thank me.

Now stop t'row negative vibe pon Anfield! Real fans looking ahead now!
        Do you remember the Chief Inspector that went mad in the Pink Panther movies trying to kill Inspector Clouseau? X come een like dat deh bredda wid him haytrid for Rodgers.
        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v30HUOx6SYk