hehehe, easy nuh Rock ,Claffy soon bring the 20 goal a season striker...lol

Sakho: Everything has changed under Klopp
    NewsThis Is Anfield on 31 October, 2015
    ShareTweet
    Mamadou Sakho has been one of the standout performers under Jurgen Klopp so far, with the Frenchman finally becoming first choice since Brendan Rodgers left.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Sunday, March 22, 2015: Liverpool's Mamadou Sakho in action against Manchester United during the Premier League match at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Sakho, speaking on Sky Sports’ Soccer AM show, says a lot has changed under Klopp on the training ground.

“Everything. It’s a new mentality, new tactical play. Everything is different, which is good for us. We have to adapt.

With Rodgers’ political games now a thing of the past, both are enjoying an upturn in form and look far more solid having benefited from actual defensive coaching in training.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/10...d-under-klopp/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Would you expect it NOT to change? whether for better or worse... but who wouldn't want and even expect CHANGE????? An' stop gwaan like say Klopp ah yuh bwoyfrien' !

Congrats on a famous win by LFC...and regardless of whether they (Chelsea) are a relegation team... a win is a win is a win and it means three valuable points. Now Herr Klopp and company, we would like the goal scoring drought continue to be broken, but no pressure Herr Trainer, ALL genuine fans (and waggonists) like what they see.

Unnuh Jealous,not like say mi hug up man,but man muss get dem ratings, like dem get dem beratings.What a change eh

No more sex shop
        No more politics
        A defensive coach
        A regular natural defensive midfielder.

Naah sah,im ave di same problems BR did...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Can't be jealous of what is "mine" but coming from a waggonist I am not bothered in the least by the characterisation.

Unnuh Jealous,not like say mi hug up man,but man muss get dem ratings, like dem get dem beratings.What a change eh

No more sex shop
            No more politics
            A defensive coach
            A regular natural defensive midfielder.

Naah sah,im ave di same problems BR did...lol
            Are you serious? You are on here only celebrating when we win. Hail up HL and BT fi mi. Dyam fraud. As I said before the game, if we win you would be spouting off at the mouth like a frickin vuvuzela...you have no shame. Now stop jinX we team an run go back ah BT and HL ya'd.