• "He should be sacked in the morning!"

Put whatever riddim yuh want to it!

Why is everyone talking about Lucas?!? Diego Costa could have picked up a straight red for that kick out!

Jose should be fined for not living up to the spirit of the post-match interview.

"I have nothing to say."

I hope that remains the same when he has packed his bags and go!

To be honest , Chelsea would be stupid to let him go,but hey they have better options out there like B.R who knows that it takes a billion dollars to win the Prem.

Costa is the dirtiest player in the world , he might not bite you , but everything with the baby in the dirty water tub,kitchen, sink etc is coming at you.

He is now a liability in my view (Costa), whats a new coach going to do ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.