• Sean Fraser - left in the cold

"What do I have to do to play for my country?"

Captain's reason is interesting.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YCOJp6ahx10

di man seh yuh gamble him career...lol...

The Captain is the captain of a Banana Republic. Mental slavery continues to hold us back. I wonder if Stoni would consider him a Snowaz
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Frazer has gotten a hard deal from a young age. I can remember his father pulling him from HV as he wasn't getting playing tie. He came to the US second tier.

And it paid off for him.....

well it is vietnam...but yeah...that bighead agent lucked out

What does that mean?!?

london...paris...rome...madrid...da nang?

Do you know how much money they make in Da Nang?

I notice yuh never put New York in that list!

Leave it be

$5k - $12k/month? relevance?

The Captain is the captain of a Banana Republic. Mental slavery continues to hold us back. I wonder if Stoni would consider him a Snowaz
                        mi spleen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The interesting thing is how he(Burrell) feels about fielding local players against countries that have coveted leagues?

Relevance of Rome, London, Paris?