• Sir X
    replied
    Brethren I answered the Rodgers question awhile ago,but i will search and find .Let me state he did not turn him into a World Star .

Here it is

The Myth of Suarez under Rodgers and he did suffer, he lacked C.L football which he would never achieve consistently under Rodgers, that’s why he left!

Before LFC Rodgers, Suarez

*Arrived in 2011 in Feb and helped LFC from 12th to 6th under K.D

*2011- 2012 Season he won the league cup and went to a FA CUP Final under K.D

*2011 Copa America Player of the tournament ,but even before that he took Uruguay to a World Cup quarter final against Ghana in 2010.Before arriving at pool under Van Basten and Martin JoL at Ajax he scored 159 goals in 111 appearances.

This myth that BR took Suarez and made him into the assassin he is ,is only believed by those who are under the illusion LFC didn’t have a defensive problem under BR and LFC attack was its biggest weakness, when infact the whole team lacked balance.Saurez covered B.R shortcomings and his defensive stats prove this. The case can easily be made, B.R one good season under Suarez was an anomaly the 2012/13 season, LFC finished 7th getting knocked out of every knockout competition by Jan. He replicated getting knocked out of every cup by Jan - Feb every season at pool. Even when he took pool to 2nd in the 2013/14 season.

Another Stat Pool last won an away match in europe in 2012 before the win over Rubin on thursday. we were being programmed to accept mediocrity by Claffy and Rodgers.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    If you leave out the terms financing and methodolgy ,it will appear so because it doesnt give it proper context.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    What is "this site"? RBSC.COM

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Yuh really nuh want mi ansa yuh.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    This is about the third time you refuse to answer my Suarez question... but it's ok, the non-answer speaks louder than words. All the response required was just a name BTW

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Why do you insist on making a fool of yourself? How many times do people have to point out that you are a fool before you get it? Fool! LOL! This is a perfect example of your inability to think logically...again, tell me where the contradiction is in this sentence:

In contributing to meaningful discussion on the forum, X's problems are not related to his physical ability to type, but rather to his lack of intelligence, clearly, you have to have physical ability to type.

And now tell me, if there is a contradiction in the above, is there a contradiction in this?

Klopp has repeatedly said he is not going to buy himself a title but build one, granted it will take money

By the way, Webster's Dictionary want to use your photo for their new picture dictionary for the definition of the word "fool", but I told them they could save money as the same piccha can use for "wagon-hopper", "sunshiner", "eedyat" and "real fifth columnist". Hey - YOU'RE GONNA BE FAMOUS!!!
    Is what you call that? oXymoron? LOL

And please note that is not a quote of JK!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    I guess this part went over your head

but no inclination of financing the club assets has been made by him or FSG, totally contradicting your financing methodology.

Its not about money but the methodolgy of use that has you stomped ,FYI all clubs use money,how they go about it acquiring it for use is the issue and the amoiunt they seek to accomplish running the club .

You did say you are an accountant.BTW that word methodology was used in my first sentence ,and through out my presentation.

Yuh see mi !
    So in the same way that all teams need good manager, why is it so hard to understand that they also need money. So if you have a good manager, and no money, then what? Klopp has not won anything with my side yet, and Rodgers showed that it is possible to challenge for the title without it, but NO ONE has shown that they can consistently challenge for the title without a squad value on par with Chelsea, Manu** or City's - no one. FACT! They are the only clubs to have won the Prem over the last 10 years. Yet, now you have an epiphany of logic. Regardless, stop being a pretender...I will remind you what Shanks said once again...

"If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win". You are guilty, guilty, guilty of being a waggonist sunshiner masquerading as a true Red.
    Last edited by Paul Marin; November 7, 2015, 03:50 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    If you can find a pro Rodgers site let me know,incidentally this site backed him until the last week of his sacking.

You wouldnt know this because you were waiting for christmas.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I guess this part went over your head

but no inclination of financing the club assets has been made by him or FSG, totally contradicting your financing methodology.

Its not about money but the methodolgy of use that has you stomped ,FYI all clubs use money,how they go about it acquiring it for use is the issue and the amoiunt they seek to accomplish running the club .

You did say you are an accountant.BTW that word methodology was used in my first sentence ,and through out my presentation.

Yuh see mi !
    Last edited by Sir X; November 7, 2015, 09:01 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Klopp questions B.R prioritizing ? Claffy in a quandry again !

Jurgen Klopp: Europa League will not impact on our Premier League form
    NewsPress Association on 6 November, 2015
    ShareTweet
    Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp is enjoying the Europa League and is confident it will not impact on his side’s domestic form which has just started to gather momentum.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/11...r-league-form/
    Have you ever noticed the only place you get your "news" is from the most "anti-Rodgers" blog on the planet? LOL!!! You come een like those Americans who kept quoting "Time" magazine as proof for Russia's evilness during the cold war. LOL!! Either way, what is your point? And where does Klopp question Rodger's prioritization? Rodgers is no different from virtually every Prem manager playing in cups, only the Champions League takes priority and not always. Anyway, you are truly disturbed. You can't make one post without trying to trash a former Liverpool manager...as the great shanks said "If you aren't with us when we lose, don't be with us when we win". In other words - no sunshiners - that means YOU!
    Last edited by Paul Marin; November 7, 2015, 12:57 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Claffy -don’t confuse elation of success (Top 4 or wining the prem) as a methodology of the process to accomplish those goals. You clearly state money is the be all to accomplish that goal, although you have contradicted yourself and stated a good manager is needed. Typical 5th columnist blabbering to blur the lines with ambiguous statements to destabilize the club. Klopp has repeatedly said he is not going to buy himself a title but build one, granted it will take money but no inclination of financing the club assets has been made by him or FSG, totally contradicting your financing methodology.
    Why do you insist on making a fool of yourself? How many times do people have to point out that you are a fool before you get it? Fool! LOL! This is a perfect example of your inability to think logically...again, tell me where the contradiction is in this sentence:

In contributing to meaningful discussion on the forum, X's problems are not related to his physical ability to type, but rather to his lack of intelligence, clearly, you have to have physical ability to type.

And now tell me, if there is a contradiction in the above, is there a contradiction in this?

Klopp has repeatedly said he is not going to buy himself a title but build one, granted it will take money

By the way, Webster's Dictionary want to use your photo for their new picture dictionary for the definition of the word "fool", but I told them they could save money as the same piccha can use for "wagon-hopper", "sunshiner", "eedyat" and "real fifth columnist". Hey - YOU'RE GONNA BE FAMOUS!!!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Liverpool's major problem last year was lack of goals. If Klopp can help with that then he will be well on his way but he needs to have a fit Sturridge, a fit Benteke and Ings still iffy.
    Ings is not iffy - he is totally out with an acl injury - the only "iffy" bit is that Ings wants to kid himself that he can come back sooner. But hey...who am I to tell him what to do? And as for LFC's major problem last year, man dem want fi tell me we neva need a 20 goal a season striker to replace Suarez.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Klopp questions B.R prioritizing ? Claffy in a quandry again !

Jurgen Klopp: Europa League will not impact on our Premier League form
    NewsPress Association on 6 November, 2015
    ShareTweet
    Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp is enjoying the Europa League and is confident it will not impact on his side’s domestic form which has just started to gather momentum.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/11...r-league-form/

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I give B.R credit in running away Gerrad ,that was a masterstroke to protect his job and save Klopp from that back stabbing media distraction.So please dont say I dont give him credit for anything.

Well like you , i am honest in admitting my bias and if anyone can prove that it isnt justified, please make a strong case against me.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Claffy -don’t confuse elation of success (Top 4 or wining the prem) as a methodology of the process to accomplish those goals. You clearly state money is the be all to accomplish that goal, although you have contradicted yourself and stated a good manager is needed .Typical 5th columnist blabbering to blur the lines with ambiguous statements to destabilize the club. Klopp has repeatedly said he is not going to buy himself a title but build one, granted it will take money but no inclination of financing the club assets has been made by him or FSG, totally contradicting your financing methodology.

Johnny- right and wrong! in that like Claffy you leave out context .LFC major problem last season was a coach that did not know how to get the most out of his strikers, which resulted as you stated in a lack of goals.

Sidekick- It’s complimentary if you believe he assembled the squad without any input from the committee, a fact disputed by almost everyone. The data presented by the media scribes attribute an 8 % success rate of players brought in by Rodgers, I am wondering about that figure as being too high, considering Coutinho is the only one that hasn’t been disputed by anyone of him bringing that player in.Glad you can admit your bias. One of the reasons mi rate yuh!
    You are MOST willing to attribute any compliment that might go to BR to other entities (e.g. the committee) but when it comes to any "failures" it's all on HIS shoulders... with you it's all "take" and no "give"... and BTW I hope you took note of my emoticon when I spoke about my bias! I will again ask a question I posed recently that I don't remember you answering: Under whose watch did Suarez become a bona fide world star?

But what the hell was JK talking about? he was talking about the players he had to work with! Talk about bias, you are so blinkered when it comes to BR you should be in the derby, Kentucky that is!

Leave a comment: