Can we admit that Spurs looked good

• Can we admit that Spurs looked good

against Arsenal yesterday? Who is this Dele Alli fellow?

Good coach .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Spurs always seem to produce some nuggets of young talents.... Gareth Bale...Harry Kane. Their problem over the years is not strengthening the team to support prodigious talents. They continuously sells off their top talent and we should be going for Harry next summer.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Spurs always seem to produce some nuggets of young talents.... Gareth Bale...Harry Kane. Their problem over the years is not strengthening the team to support prodigious talents. They continuously sells off their top talent and we should be going for Harry next summer.
        ... and possibly Dele Alli.

I want Mane from our academy down south
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The problem has not been bad buys. Spurs have bought in a lot of players but most just turn worthless. A few years ago I thought for sure they were buying talent to put them in the conversation but they disappoint and it seems like the ones who come through the academy delivers while the ones they trade for are nothing but average.

Spurs biggest problem is its high turn over of coaches, if they keep Potticheno for 3 more years , you will see damage.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Oh Lawks! Scaly if you're reading this, just beware!