Are the Reggae Boyz on strike again?

• Are the Reggae Boyz on strike again?

Yesterday's planned training session at the National Stadium was cancelled with no explanation given.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...r-unpaid-wages

This is embarrassing,insufficient preparation;not enough friendly games and training.

This is serious? Or is a cut and paste?

This is what the delegates wanted. The Captain is being returned to office unopposed and every time, EVERY SINGLE TIME around this time, we go thru this nonsense!!

When is it going to stop?!?!!?

Time for these contracts to be examined in a civil court. FIFA is too ballsless and compromised to threaten anyone about keeping things internal. Phuq em!

How high is that soap box?

..........................ballsless............... .............

you need to copyright this

Not high enough, apparantly!!

Why is it so difficult for the JFF to simply tell the players one of the following:
            1. You play for free when you play for Jamaica. You should consider it a privilege and an honour. Further, there is no way you can pay for the free promotion we give you when you play for country. Take it or leave it!
            2. Everybody getting $100 across the board. The JFF needs every penny we can get so we can't afford to pay any better. Take it or leave it!
            3. Everybody gets $500 per match, bonus of $500 for a win and $300 for a draw. You get half of the money (the first $500) up front and then the rest immediately following the match. Take it or leave it.

KMFT!

Does the Captain fly economy class when flying on JFF business? Does the JFF administrative entourage stay at the the most economically efficient hotels when going about the administrative business of representing Jamaica?

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                Does the Captain fly economy class when flying on JFF business? Does the JFF administrative entourage stay at the the most economically efficient hotels when going about the administrative business of representing Jamaica?

JFF should take it or leave it. Based on the outcome looks like they took it. Unfortunate that it should come to this. Snow ballas turn around and bite the Captain in the arse. Woieee Mi Schadenfreude.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                    JFF should take it or leave it. Based on the outcome looks like they took it. Unfortunate that it should come to this. Snow ballas turn around and bite the Captain in the arse. Woieee Mi Schadenfreude.
                    LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They were o. Strike for the full 90. As lethargic and insipid performance as I have ever seen. I left after 80 minutes

Only to be back there again today.

When yuh arguing about back pay less than 24 hours to match time, that is the result yuh get.