HL...a meee Miss. Crystal....
She batted 50%... Liverpool's match was far from boring! particularly the last the fifteen minutes She did 'fraid fi predict a final outcome inna dat match!
It was actually the accuracy of Crystal's preditions that took a downhill turn,and Leicester is the reason.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by HL View PostSo you done know say dat City will hog-tie and whip Swansea's a$$. No surprise here
And lowly Bournemouth will........................(well, your done know....)
As for Liverspool?...another boring display; maybe worst than the Europia league game yessiday...(bout dem a contenda fa BPL championship. )
BIG game come Monday 14th; Leicester will begin to find out what the Chrissmuss league fixtures iz all about.
Imagine, Leicester punching way above their "weight division" .
The funny lookin' blue team will put them in their place. Then it's down hill from that.
HL replied: "Gee, thanks Miss. Crystal...you gwine mek some man bex...hope they don't take it out on mi":
An mi sih Manute "burndemout"... where is the : ouch: emoji??
Now tomorrow, she will be brought back to eart'!
Leave a comment:
That is nice to know but again what if she was only kidding you..?
We know many things about City,two of which are:
1)City will score a bagga goals inna one game and can't muster even one in another game.
2)City will win a handful of game then get totally outplayed by a mediocre team that gave it their all.Well you have had your usual short period of victories, so..
Leave a comment:
What happens if Crystal was only joking regarding Swansea?
Seems like Crystal is herself predictable,City wins and the other teams in proximity..lose.
Leave a comment:
HL...a meee Miss. Crystal....
So you done know say dat City will hog-tie and whip Swansea's a$$. No surprise here
And lowly Bournemouth will........................(well, your done know....)
As for Liverspool?...another boring display; maybe worst than the Europia league game yessiday...(bout dem a contenda fa BPL championship. )
BIG game come Monday 14th; Leicester will begin to find out what the Chrissmuss league fixtures iz all about.
Imagine, Leicester punching way above their "weight division" .
The funny lookin' blue team will put them in their place. Then it's down hill from that.
HL replied: "Gee, thanks Miss. Crystal...you gwine mek some man bex...hope they don't take it out on mi":Last edited by HL; December 11, 2015, 06:39 PM.Tags: None
Leave a comment: