HL, Crystal doing well so far...

"GoAl!!iath"... back inna de game

Daviiiiiid!!!!!!!!!!!

ManUtes... i's only Fellaini one pon dah team?

ok.. Martial and Depay too, but...

LvG thinks we can win the european league.

Don't understand LVG at all. Take out Fellani and start cross the ball in the box, Put on Phil Jones when they need a striker and not playing Ashley Young at all when he needed some wing play.

I was surprised he removed Fellaini, as he was one of the few who looked hungry for a goal or likely to score (another) one.

Young would have given them the something on the wing but... LvG is the man in charge...

I'm not complaining about the result as anyone ahead of us who loses points is a plus!

Expectations getting lower and lower and lower...

Yah real eediat!

"If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we........I want to play Man U today,ever other day and everyday ......

The Trinity !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Exactly Assasin!

chi chi man scored 3 today in Germany.

The commentators for our game were spot on on their analysis,and they weren't a bunch if "wagonists" past Man U players.
                          LvG failed miserably to rubbish the claims that were leveled against him by his critics.