LestaGritty!!!!!

• LestaGritty!!!!!

I love this little side. They deserve to win the league this season. Mahrez and Vardy are the real deal and Ironman Morgan is a wall.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Who haven't seen the two goals yet, MEK SURE Unuh watch the highlight reel tonight!!!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

archive this post...we'll have a 6 point lead on them by February

What date in February may I ask, O Disappearing One?

just watch the ride o europa one

Holiday schedule makes them title contenders in my book.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

everton...liverpool...city & tottenham? 3 of those 4 on the road? yuh delusional

Holiday schedule, that's all I am saying.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

i just posted the holiday schedule...once again...are you delusional?

We will see,it nuh play yet.

I love this little side. They deserve to win the league this season. Mahrez and Vardy are the real deal and Ironman Morgan is a wall.
                      Off topic: Why is Morgan such a brilliant player for Leicester and not so much for our REGGAEBOYZ?

what is it about their holiday schedule that points to them winning the league?

He's a "snowballa", that's where he excels! Ah suh mih seeit!

No doubt the hard road forward starts for Leicester started today. They deserved to win...could have scored one or two more but keeping up player concentration and effort now becomes 1000 times more difficult. Some players too their feet off the gas in the last 20 minutes. That is a warning sign. Coach and the players should see same on review of the game and redouble resolve. A ManCity could come back in such a match = last few minutes and win. My GUNNERS would huff and puff and create the chances...and most likely blow them (I think????)

Wow! I thought you hadn't noticed.

I guess there is hope for him. Nuh same way Ozil use to play good fi Germany and kinda ordinary fi club?