Wes Morgan on the win versus Chelsea!!

• Wes Morgan on the win versus Chelsea!!

Wes Morgan

Morgan: "Knew it was going to be a tough game, wanted to go back to the top."

Mahrez: "I don't know if no-one can stop me but I want to keep performing for the team. We deserved to win. I have a lot of confidence but this is not the final thing, we need to keep going. We have got 35 points, we need 42 to be safe."

Morgan: "Hard to argue that he is not the best player in the PL, he has got goals, assists, he has done it for the team. Enjoyed battle with Costa. We want to see how far we can get, I thought we deserved it. We're not getting carried away."

Wes say he 'enjoyed' the battle against Costa, what more yuh want than that, he relishes the heat of the battle, the kind of warrior that can do it in every environment, a true Gritty baller.

HL corner looking dark!

Settle down, Stoni!

Enjoy (and win) the battles against his CONCACAF foes. That's what will impress me!

Me too, EPL sweet but pre hex and hex is nail biting biz!

HL corner looking dark!
          Lol...olol..