• HL
    replied
    btw...look like youre bwoy start werk....cant see im...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    His arrogance and self-anointed title got the better of him.

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    Talk bout specialist in failure... Him tun specialist in being fired. .. still mi nuh wish that pon no one.. he is a good manager, not much of a coach.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    and dem sah Obeah nuh work. LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Dat Doctor gurl surely went to the balm yaaad fi Mourinho....wow!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    According to the BBC report I heard ~ The special one is now the unemployed one~

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Sky bet trader Zach Amin said there had been early money for Rodgers but that Hiddink was looking more than likely to land the job.

"Many journalists are reporting Hiddink will get the job until the end of the season.

http://www.sportinglife.com/football...-jose-mourinho

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    New Manager?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    I guess it's true.

http://m.bbc.com/sport/football/34670192

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    started a topic Has Mourinho been fired?

Has Mourinho been fired?

I'm hearing something like that.