• Me
    replied
    You not happy with the Butler assignment?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    wait...are you agreeing with me...worl a guh end...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Yah mad people?! KMT

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Cousins

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Freddie or Craig ??

Leave a comment:

replied
    It takes cash to care.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    common in football. You nuh see Roy Keanne, Neville and others who never had no extensive coaching experience named head coach.

I would think Butler would be better suited but what do I know?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Again, the JFF has fallen for the name thing. I guess we'll see sponsorship pour in since the former Bolton player is the head coach!

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Wouldn't Butler as Head coach and Bibi as assistant make more sense, given the experience level of both as coaches?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    All I know is Freddie Butler have a wealth of knowledge and experience. I am happy he is in the program.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    not a damn thing...that's for sure...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    What is funny about it?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    ricardo gardner? is this a joke?