Jurgen Klopp: 'Liverpool must respond against Leicester City on Boxing Day'
© Getty Images 5 0 4 9 By Barney Corkhill, Staff Reporter Filed: Sunday, December 20, 2015 at 16:28 UK Last Updated: Monday, December 21, 2015 at 11:46 UK

Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp has called on his side to show a reaction to this afternoon's 3-0 loss to Watford when they host Leicester City on Boxing Day. The league leaders will arrive at Anfield to take on a Liverpool side who are winless in their last four games in all competitions since beating Southampton 6-1 in the League Cup. Klopp admitted that Watford "deserved" their victory at Vicarage Road today, but wants to see a response from his side in their next match. Read more at: https://tr.im/eiEzT
© Getty Images 5 0 4 9 By Barney Corkhill, Staff Reporter Filed: Sunday, December 20, 2015 at 16:28 UK Last Updated: Monday, December 21, 2015 at 11:46 UK

Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp has called on his side to show a reaction to this afternoon's 3-0 loss to Watford when they host Leicester City on Boxing Day. The league leaders will arrive at Anfield to take on a Liverpool side who are winless in their last four games in all competitions since beating Southampton 6-1 in the League Cup. Klopp admitted that Watford "deserved" their victory at Vicarage Road today, but wants to see a response from his side in their next match. Read more at: https://tr.im/eiEzT

), we were very much so a dominant force. The players played the way they are supposed to - high tempo, accurate, fast to recover the ball, forced y'all into playing tight etc. etc....the only thing that vex me is that Benteke is a dyam eediat...he had the wide open goal and from 30 yards you want to tell me him cyan hit it? And second, when the defender (Morgan?) got back in front of him, jes a simple slide to the player on the left and bam - 2-0. P!ss me off. The other thing that p!ssed me off was Origi's cross to Fermino - it was 5 yards behind the player. Were he under pressure, then okay, but he had NO BODY on him and all the time to pick out the striker. You simply can't miss those chances, and it's shyte like that which has hurt us the entire season and part of last season to'. Klopp betta give the two of them two bax cross dem head-back fi dat. Cyan jus' mek dat slide. Still, nice way to go into the nex' game.