• Peter R
    replied
    Well do you endorse, or not endorse the particular view of his that Paul quoted? it's not really that difficult...

You run from giving an answer to which you can add your caveats (that's healthy debate), to a simple question. But you are so paranoid about saving your face (cyaan wrong yuh still chu it get kick off suh much), that you end up babbling on foolishly!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    I agree wid Klopp...suh yuh can tek it to a 5,6,7th...hehe.
    Fifth request:

Now, as for your new love affair with Bascombe, do you agree with him that "few of the current squad have earned the right to feel safe (under Klopp)."? It is a YES or NO answer. No bada do you usual an come wid no spin.

Footnotes:

[2. No bada wid u effry - Klopp no deal wid no quadrilateral doctrine, it is a simple question about agreeing with Bascombe, your "credible" writer, or is his "credibility" only "credible" when you seh so? Cowa'd!]

[1. And it IS a simple Yes or No answer - you either AGREE with Bascombe or you don't - no rocket scientism there klowny...and nobady tellin you that you cyan xplain uself...not that it will mek sense, but gwaan same way.]

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I brought Bascombe on the site because I felt that he is a writer of an established newspaper, thus giving him credibility, it doesn't mean I endorse his views a100% but that they give the informed fan a different point of view to ,THINK!

As mi say,yuh can highlight the importance of waxing about citation on my part yet dismiss me as not serious to engage in a serious debate,when all you present is heresey of a false narrative.

Unnuh serious!

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Dr. Fraud fi chu!

So why bring Bascombe to the board if you cannot bring yourself to opine on a statement he makes? tell us Dr. Fraud, enquiring minds would like to know? You who were waxing lyrically about academia and citation reh reh... wha' happen? cudden fin a TIA or Tomkins Times article that "answered" the question??

Until you are able to engage is serious debate, you'll never be taken seriously. So there is hope for you. However, you will always be a wagonist!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I agree wid Klopp...suh yuh can tek it to a 5,6,7th...hehe.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    How dat can be a yes or no answer, yuh ave sense,scap dat question !when Klopp says the opposite.Klopp is assessing his team,that said his opinion might change as per the needs of the team at any min,esp the transfer season.
    Fourth request:

Now, as for your new love affair with Bascombe, do you agree with him that "few of the current squad have earned the right to feel safe (under Klopp)."? It is a YES or NO answer. No bada do you usual an come wid no spin.

[And it IS a simple Yes or No answer - you either AGREE with Bascombe or you don't - no rocket scientism there klowny...and nobady tellin you that you cyan xplain uself...not that it will mek sense, but gwaan same way.]

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    How dat can be a yes or no answer, yuh ave sense,scap dat question !when Klopp says the opposite.Klopp is assessing his team,that said his opinion might change as per the needs of the team at any min,esp the transfer season.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Come up wid,that would mean ,I rate Paul as having sense bredda nuh rate academic citation and Yuh waah mi tek dis bredda serious...lol.

Tooooo easssssy.
    Third request:

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Come up wid,that would mean ,I rate Paul as having sense bredda nuh rate academic citation and Yuh waah mi tek dis bredda serious...lol.

Tooooo easssssy.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Don't hold your breath... he's desperately trying to figure out what you coming with depending on his answer (if he has one) but since he cannot, he's going to be the yellow bellied lil varmint that he is... or is it the powder-blue bellied lil varmint that he is and play dumb (though that aint hard for him)!!
    LOL!!! Live by the (Bascombe) sword, die by the (Bascombe) sword.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Don't hold your breath... he's desperately trying to figure out what you coming with depending on his answer (if he has one) but since he cannot, he's going to be the yellow bellied lil varmint that he is... or is it the powder-blue bellied lil varmint that he is and play dumb (though that aint hard for him)!!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Of course it can be proven in academia,you do it by citation,Their is none for this great man that had all the national media bowing for his every word.That false narrative can be attributed to anyone on social media from 2011,I could claim it...hehe.

As per Bascombe,you are an idiot.
    Second request:

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Of course it can be proven in academia,you do it by citation,Their is none for this great man that had all the national media bowing for his every word.That false narrative can be attributed to anyone on social media from 2011,I could claim it...hehe.

LOL!!! As per Paul, you are a bigger idiot. You have to learn to do "more" with "less" brain power. And as I said, true or false is immaterial, the fact of the matter is that sunshiners can KMA - "if you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win" - Shanlky (until you PROVE it wrong). So, like I said, Shanks was about LOYALTY, I am sure you believe that he would have run wid you to City. LOL!!! Klown, tek yu wagonism and go...you are banished. You walk alone.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    I would say that too after you got exposed with your false narrative, incidentally I haven't seen you spouting it,since it was revealed as a fraud.
    Bonehead - let's not go down the false narrative route because it just shows that you are a bigger idiot than you are willing to admit. As I said, you can't prove a negative, so it is impossible to say that Shanks DIDN'T say "If you don't support us when we lose...don't support us when we win". A sentiment which speaks to LOYALTY, something that he waxed lyrical about. So go flap your turncoat gums elsewhere; I'm sure Shanks would have told you "well done" after your run to City. As for Bascombe, every one of the 96 were slapped in the face by his run to the Sun...a paper that was ALWAYS anti-Liverpool, but I don't expect you to know or respect that.

Leave a comment: