• Jawge
    replied
    Wow! Usually you are not into the Brazilians with skill and flair. Oh I'm sorry now that it's your team things are different Deep down yuh lub di Brazilian ball, yuh real Jalan

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    I think Chelsea. Now that the BPL will be richer come 2016. It makes sense about the rumor that Chelsea will be going after neymar and Messi . Or is it Mancity? Messi and Neymar in Englad on the same team would be good to watch. Goes to City HL, you would be telling me Neymar is the world's best
    Given a choice I would take Neymar over Messi.............

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    I think Chelsea. Now that the BPL will be richer come 2016. It makes sense about the rumor that Chelsea will be going after neymar and Messi . Or is it Mancity? Messi and Neymar in Englad on the same team would be good to watch. Goes to City HL, you would be telling me Neymar is the world's best

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    Lazarus came forth .....

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    pep already took over at city...his first signing was the central mid gomes...finally

Leave a comment:

• HL
    started a topic where will Pep go........?

where will Pep go........?

Chelsea?......ManDisUnited? Or Manchester City.?