Conviently.
....Paul deh pan im own now,oooh lawwwd .
or whether Leo Durocher actually said: "Nice guys finish last", did you verify?
or whether Nathan Hale in fact said: "I only regret that I only have one life to lose for my country" Have you done the due diligence on that one?
or did you investigate the Maya Angelou quote that appeared on a US Postal stamp: “A bird doesn’t sing because it has an answer, it sings because it has a song.”? If you have then I concede you are a better man than I, BUT, I don't have time for that, as most of these "misquotes" attempt to capture the essence of the person quoted. No diffference with Mr. Shankly! For the trivial investigations we have "pathological wagonists" who have nothing better to do in between wagons! 
mi still a wait fi de third one inna yuh Trinity BTW.
) is his to have and to hold.
but then I could be lying!!
but anyway, for now you getting a bly cause is Crismus and at this time one should be charitable to one's adversaries.
is arite, i's Crismus and I am feeling peaceful. Even unbelievers and especially those with anguished souls are welcome in celebrating the birth of the Messiah ... no it's not Rafa's or JK's birthday!