Hahahahahah
All I have to say is LvG is one scary bredda!! with the personality of a rock stone.
Jangle
Yuh a worry bout im , I am worried about you.Van Gaal look like Moyes in disguise.
Leave a comment:
Wenger's Hoodini ,typical and expected flatters to deceive, I could have said I told you so...but I won't.
Leave a comment:
Tellme something I do not know,after all Man U has won the darn thing majority of the times.
Good observation,HL.
Leave a comment:
Gosh,I really hope you would stop trying to get me to try out the pills that were prescribed for you.
Every dog has its day,even though it is still a dog on that day.
Leave a comment:
Missah Barristah I'm worried. Post something so that we can know it's you and that you are in control of yuhself. What ended my promising football career?
Leave a comment:
No,no,no,nice try,but Man U's continued demise offers not even solace..
Find effective ways to deal with the pain.
Leave a comment:
There is just something about those red and white stripes that bring out the worst in Arsenal, darn there is still Stoke away to come!!!Originally posted by Gamma View PostSuh wi deal wid a likkle side ..... Hahahahahah.....4 love inna dem skin .... Hahahahahahaha!!!!!!!
Leave a comment: