• Peter R
    replied
    All I have to say is LvG is one scary bredda!! with the personality of a rock stone.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Jangle

Yuh a worry bout im , I am worried about you.Van Gaal look like Moyes in disguise.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Suh wi deal wid a likkle side ..... Hahahahahah.....4 love inna dem skin .... Hahahahahahaha!!!!!!!
    tru fan...games lacka doze mek wi maaad!
    wi jus cyaan be-leave hit! drives di fan stack ravin maaad...feer hah-while...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Wenger's Hoodini ,typical and expected flatters to deceive, I could have said I told you so...but I won't.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    Football??!!!🙏👍

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Erased!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Tellme something I do not know,after all Man U has won the darn thing majority of the times.
    Good observation,HL.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Gosh,I really hope you would stop trying to get me to try out the pills that were prescribed for you.
    Every dog has its day,even though it is still a dog on that day.
    You have seen many days Mass Racy......

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Gosh,I really hope you would stop trying to get me to try out the pills that were prescribed for you.
    Every dog has its day,even though it is still a dog on that day.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    He is making a mental note that you do not laugh when you are that much angry.
    It is a perfectly fine response that I really thought was normal,apparently I was wrong.
    Last edited by Rockman; December 26, 2015, 09:17 PM.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    No,no,no,nice try,but Man U's continued demise offers not even solace..
    Find effective ways to deal with the pain.
    The purple & mauve pill is good fa pain Mass Raccy.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Missah Barristah I'm worried. Post something so that we can know it's you and that you are in control of yuhself. What ended my promising football career?

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    No,no,no,nice try,but Man U's continued demise offers not even solace..
    Find effective ways to deal with the pain.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Suh wi deal wid a likkle side ..... Hahahahahah.....4 love inna dem skin .... Hahahahahahaha!!!!!!!
    There is just something about those red and white stripes that bring out the worst in Arsenal, darn there is still Stoke away to come!!!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    Hahahhahahahahahah...!!!!!!!

Leave a comment: