Liverpool mi seh!
YNWA!
YNWA!
some ah dem man... mi cyaan even seh who, but they ALL have to step up this half. Improvement was noted in the last five minutes; it needs to continue in the second half.

I have said it ALL SEASON LONG...these guys are not playing up to the level they are capable of. It is frustrating as hell. As for Allen and Lucas on the field at the same time...could you imagine the nize if Rodgers did do dat!!!??? The objectivity of the doublestandard rules!!! LOL!!! Anyway, hopefully, the simple minded among us will realise just how tough a task getting the reds back to the pinnacle is going to be after the decline under G+H, FSG, and every manager we have had since 2009 (Rafa, KD, Rodgers, hopefully not Klopp) finishing outside top 4. The only one since then to get us close was Rodgers and he had a softer schedule and the S-S-S triad. Tough, tough, tough. Mi feel it fi di manager. But hey...why not jes' run to City and solve all we problem dem?
It is beyond remarkable how stunningly inaccurate his predictions are. It is like the DEATH KNELL. Cyan figet when him did run go City, we start win, den him come back, and braps! Gerrard slip and fall.