Manuligans!

• Manuligans!

I am already brushing up on my spelling P-e-p G-u-a-r-d-i-o-l-a.

Hi hayters,hush.

I think you spelled that wrong - it's J-o-s-e M-o-u-r-i-n-h-o.

He will be at city for three years.
      You always had a problem spelling United,it is not city!

Hi hayters,hush.
        Right now I am concerned about the team winning under this current manager.

how pathetic...

........very.......

I did say hi to unnuh!
              Any way,still praying that our former player(Pogba)will chose City?
              Poor thing!

The manager will leave anyway once his contract expires,Pep will most definitely be unavailable then.Mourinho was booted under similar circumstances.It would be nice if LvG is replaced while the team is winning though.
                Pep will be our manager at the start of next season.

Worst thing. You know he will only be around for 2/3 years right? There are trophies to be won in Italy France. Holland and Portugal ... Maybe even Turkey.

I would love to get Pep but there is a sharp learning curve in the English game. Murinho is a surer bet for an English title than Pep.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Pep will build a viable CL team at Man U,in the end,that transcends to the EPL.
                      Man U has a team abound with young gifted players,it is their learning curve that worries me.
                      Can you think of any player that would not jump on the opportunity to have Pep as their manager?
                      Something drastic has to happen real fast or we may end up like Pool.

Pep will build a viable CL team at Man U,in the end,that transcends to the EPL.
                        Man U has a team abound with young gifted players,it is their learning curve that worries me.
                        Can you think of any player that would not jump on the opportunity to have Pep as their manager?
                        Something drastic has to happen real fast or we may end up like Pool.
                        Where has Pep ever taken a struggling team and turned them around? And by the way - watch u fastinis...bout end up like Pool.

His teams still look dangerous even without his ace players,we have the money for him to build his own team.