What you say X??? Big signing?
We will see , he was a 400m champion in high school,he was schooled under BR at swansea, so we have to see how much damage was inflicted on the youth.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostWe will see , he was a 400m champion in high school,he was schooled under BR at swansea, so we have to see how much damage was inflicted on the youth.How comes you nah ansa mi question dem?
HYPOCRITE!!! KMT.
Not worthy ,your questions,last year was your year, i took the time and effort to basically dismiss you,this year i am not into rehashing old stories, that said i find it amazing that you seek my queries when you have determined that i have an intellectual problem on all things football.
Have fun with peter, he understands you,i have no time for people who have an inability to reason in abstract,see grey areas and draw on made up doctrines to come to irrational conclusions,it can only lead to one outcome.
Comic relief...heheTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostNot worthy ,your questions,last year was your year, i took the time and effort to basically dismiss you,this year i am not into rehashing old stories, that said i find it amazing that you seek my queries when you have determined that i have an intellectual problem on all things football.
Have fun with peter, he understands you,i have no time for people who have an inability to reason in abstract,see grey areas and draw on made up doctrines to come to irrational conclusions,it can only lead to one outcome.
Comic relief...hehe
P.S. And please do not misquote me, I said you are "intellectually inferior", period. Not just in football."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Getting kinda played out with you two,I seem to be the one giving honest answers that I defend without stooping to a certain level.It seems you guys are stuck in a time warp of 2015.
It's just boring,no offense.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostGetting kinda played out with you two,I seem to be the one giving honest answers that I defend without stooping to a certain level.It seems you guys are stuck in a time warp of 2015.
It's just boring,no offense.Now, move on. HL & BT await, or is Tilla?
Originally posted by Peter R View PostPlease tell me that this (the inevitable reference to Br) is your (lame) attempt at humour!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by X View PostGetting kinda played out with you two,I seem to be the one giving honest answers that I defend without stooping to a certain level.It seems you guys are stuck in a time warp of 2015.
It's just boring,no offense.
I'm glad you say "seem to be" etc. But again your disingenuousness is on display... never stoop to a certain level... really?? who called a certain icon of LFC an "@$$hole" and me a "pompous a$$" ?? you have selective memory my friend. But, you can knock yourself out with your own version of "honesty"... When I asked you if a goalie was really a 3rd string goalie... was your answer what you called an honest one??? BUT.. It really is people like me who are stupid though for entertaining some of the drivel you write.
So, as is typical, whichever way the breeze blows you go... last week Jan 6 and the day after you were bugging Paul to answer a question of yours, and less than a week later, after "jousting" with me on your "$40M striker" post, and being unseated... and now yuh ah play the holier than thou card! Yuh find religion I see.
Anyway, You will be called out EVERY TIME (stupid me) you post something nonsensical....and I fear that will be often!
It's just boring kicking off your face...no offense...Peter R
You left 2015 out of your summation, you are what you are , i cant help that , as for the Bogadan answer, it was an honest answer based on the info I was given you might interpet it differently of which you are entitled to ,I wouldnt call you a liar though, a liar would be someone who claims a quote is factual, credit it to someone in the face of incontrovertible evidence that none exist.
As for answering Pauls questions, they are immature in substance and juvenile in delivery, they seem forced.
Its not a holier than though card like you guys play the self righteous one , on all things pool,its just the brutal truth.
The questions are predicatble, the conversation and outcomes are predicatble.Its just not fun no more to come out and play with kids .....hussshhhhhhhhhhhhTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostYou left 2015 out of your summation, you are what you are , i cant help that , as for the Bogadan answer, it was an honest answer based on the info I was given you might interpet it differently of which you are entitled to ,I wouldnt call you a liar though, a liar would be someone who claims a quote is factual, credit it to someone in the face of incontrovertible evidence that none exist.
As for answering Pauls questions, they are immature in substance and juvenile in delivery, they seem forced.
Its not a holier than though card like you guys play the self righteous one , on all things pool,its just the brutal truth.
The questions are predicatble, the conversation and outcomes are predicatble.Its just not fun no more to come out and play with kids .....hussshhhhhhhhhhhh"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
To use the Shankly quote as an example of someone lying is UTTERLY ludicrous... I provided you with MULTIPLE EXAMPLES where eminently quotable individuals are attributed with having said something which they never in fact did, BUT CONVEYS THE ESSENCE OF THEIR PHILOSOPHY. The quote has been around for years and whether he said it or not, it became (appropriately) associated with him. The reason you object to it is BECAUSE YOU ARE A WAGONIST!!!!!! And the quote SPEAKS DIRECTLY TO WAGONISM!!! STRAIGHT!!!
Yet, you pick up some piece of drivel from a troll on a football forum about Bogdan and were more than ecstatic to PERPETUATE THE FALSEHOOD AS TRUTH cause it fits your agenda... So your Bogdan answer was "honest" based on what information? I asked you to provide same and said THAT I WOULD APOLOGISE AND RETRACT ANY COMMENT I MADE AND POST IT IN ITS OWN THREAD SO ALL COULD SEE, re that issue if you provided me with the evidence that he was Bolton's third string keeper... and ALL YOU DID WAS CONTINUE TO SPREAD THE LIE because you cannot THINK for yourself AND YOU ARE CONSUMED with a curious obsession with BRENDAN RODGERS. What you going to do next year or the year after when JK has put his own stamp on the team? What if there is failure? (God forbid we have none BUT GOAT MOUT powerful) You going to blame Rodgers?
Anyway, I pursued what the issue to demonstrate that you are an ignorant inveterate hypocritical propagandistAnd that is not personal...THAT IS TRUTH!! of which I have already provided evidence.
An honourable human being might have said to my question, (let me help you out here...): "You know what, you're right, he was not the third string keeper. But he might as well have been cause he's playing like one... he's a rux reh reh and BR made a big mistake buying dat eedyat"... Hey I could live with that.... BUT you who accused me of only wanting to win a point continued to perpetuate that LIE!!! Why? In pursuit of winning some nebulous point while condemning both INTEGRITY and HONOUR to ignoble death!!
So quit with the holier than thou nonsense and talk 'bout truth! If truth did thisyou'd ah say is BR lik yuh! you wouldn't even know it.
One thing you are right about is that the outcomes are predictable... yuh goin getmore dan ever inna 2016 if the stupidness continues.
Last edited by Peter R; January 13, 2016, 12:32 AM.Peter R