you should do the same...that way we wouldn't see much of you
Shows once again your naivete. Managers are sometimes forced to do things they don't want to do. Sterling's play at left back was one of them when we had few options, as was Klopp's move to put Caulker up front.

Rumor is he did it out of spite, to show who is Boss, at LFC detriment of course, and judging by his history, i wouldnt doubt it.....(faithfull manager you call him deserving of respect).He should have showed it to the fans.We desrved better.Something yuh caaan get !
, no mek it Messi
, why not shoot for Saurez
......after all players have roles....hehe ...managers have standards too...memba dat.
Rumor is he did it out of spite, to show who is Boss, at LFC detriment of course, and judging by his history, i wouldnt doubt it.....(faithfull manager you call him deserving of respect).He should have showed it to the fans.We desrved better.Something yuh caaan get !
, no mek it Messi
, why not shoot for Saurez
......after all players have roles....hehe ...managers have standards too...memba dat.
And as for Rodgers "never doing that", he used Allen, Lucas, Sterling and Gerrard all in a variety of ROLES all to good effect in the year we came second. You should stop pretending you know anything about football. Have you ever taken a coaching course? Seriously? Have you? What level?

Go back to school...or not...you're simply too stupid...to pass the entrance exam to kindergarten. More to the point, you don't understand anything about football, and like the uneducated pux you are, you babble on about things you know nothing of. Good luck Xcity, Mr. Trinity. LOL!!