• Peter R
    replied
    B.R.? You off by one letter for the second one the "B" is right though!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Again consistency is what the coaches are looking for. Shelvey maybe more talented but his output maybe not what is expected, Henderson is more consistent.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Discipline? Okay ....doesn't change the FACT (Rafa impersonation) that he is better than Henderson.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Well said Sass.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    where is your stats??

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...e-warning.html

one such example

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    what so special about that stats? 2 assists?

Again Lazie Shelvey has been an hot head that cost his team on numerous occasion. He also trailed off at time.

Good player that will do some spectacular things but cost his team at time.

You will see at Newcastle. He did it at Liverpool and at Swansea.
    Sigh ok Sass.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    It is based on BR. LOL

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    what so special about that stats? 2 assists?

Again Lazie Shelvey has been an hot head that cost his team on numerous occasion. He also trailed off at time.

Good player that will do some spectacular things but cost his team at time.

You will see at Newcastle. He did it at Liverpool and at Swansea.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Assassin gave an explanation including a stat that you don't accept, or at least, give validity to. What do you base your opinion on? BTW, no sarcasm, asking for information.
    Last edited by Peter R; February 10, 2016, 02:39 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Why was he dropped from Swansea and then later sold???

You think they want to sell their best players? Since he left Swansea started winning.

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/foo...Premier-League

http://www.squawka.com/news/curtis-r...man-utd/562629

Lazie it is easy to make your case from one clippings but Shelvey is not always good. Henderson is more consistent.
    You posted an article, did you look at the stats?

http://www.squawka.com/news/wp-conte...1/canvas18.png

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Why was he dropped from Swansea and then later sold???

You think they want to sell their best players? Since he left Swansea started winning.

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/foo...Premier-League

http://www.squawka.com/news/curtis-r...man-utd/562629

Lazie it is easy to make your case from one clippings but Shelvey is not always good. Henderson is more consistent.
    Huh? Since joining Newcastle they are out of the relegation zone .... 1 win away from Swansea ....but ... you can believe that the earth is still flat.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Says you and Yuh nuh ave time to provide link, but yuh ave time fi ansa mi bout 3 times from me ask fi it ?

Kissteeth

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    the stats I posted is available anywhere there is EPL stats. It is not like it is not available on any website that have EPL stats.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    OK its your opinion, stats and all....lol...Paul a yuh cousin ?

Leave a comment: