BR shortcomings all bare : Peter & Paul ?

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Pretty sure you know what I am saying ,you two have been reduced to being the site Jokers,to the point where I don't have to draw for the archieves to prove a point.

Paul said it ! the league is the priority and he saw no other way to Europe,but top 4 in the prem , he wrote of no secoundary route, you backed him , while I am glad by your turn of face , I am more so elated by how it makes you two look.

STUPID.

You had the oppourtunity more than once to state your dissertation on the significance of europe and cup competitions, you threw it all away to support BR mediocritic level.

The league is the priority....lol.....hehe.
    LOL!!! Now you are truly clutching at straws. Wha'ppen? Di spandex squeezing your brain too hard? LOL!!! As usual, no evidence. As I have said many times, you are of inferior intellectual stock. Just because the league is the priority (which it is), doesn't mean it is the only way to Europe. Maybe this will help, please give your best answer to this question:

Which is most advantageous to Liverpool FC:

1. Finishing TOP 4 in the league
    2. Winning any of the FA Cup/League Cup (while finishing outside top 4)

I await your ingeniousness.

Come on "man", or whatever gender you choose to be in that latex suit, it is not that hard.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Tanks.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    You are excused.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Moved away from what?

Anyway, mi have a match fi guh watch right now... so excuse me please.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    You have now explained a position of which you had ample seasons to do,I commended you both on that.

It's a different one from which you had in the past,the public move away from it ,speaks volumes about your character.

All yuh affi say is X,yuh did right.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    So you can't answer a simple multiple choice?

As usual, you're writing your own history. You draw your own conclusions based on a person's comment. The league is the priority, and from that you extrapolate all kinds of things which have no bearing on truth.

I explained above in this thread a position which has always been CONSISTENT, yet you have had a different view of others' opinions all along.

But, I shouldn't be surprised. Par for the course. Carry on.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Pretty sure you know what I am saying ,you two have been reduced to being the site Jokers,to the point where I don't have to draw for the archieves to prove a point.

Paul said it ! the league is the priority and he saw no other way to Europe, but top 4 in the prem, he wrote of no secoundary route, you backed him , while I am glad by your turn of face , I am more so elated by how it makes you two look.

STUPID.

You had the oppourtunity more than once to state your dissertation on the significance of europe and cup competitions, you threw it all away to support BR mediocritic level.

The league is the priority....lol.....hehe.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    What are you saying? Paul's position has never changed BTW. So I'm confused by what your position is.

When you say "the league is the priority".. are you?
    A. Being sarcastic.
    B. Making a statement
    C. Trying to mimic Paul
    D. Parroting someone else's point
    E. All of the above
    F. None of the above
    G. Other ________________________

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Crushed.....the league is the priority...... Lol.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Xactly.....hehe......the league is the priority.Crushed like an ant at the bottom of my heel.
    Bottom of your heel? Hmmm...maybe naming yourself after a dominatriX wasn't a mistake after all. LOL! Gwaan Sir lateX.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Xactly.....hehe......the league is the priority.Crushed like an ant at the bottom of my heel.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    The league is the priority, glad your position has changed,which makes you look the fool...
    I have always said the league is the priority. And...no one is a bigger fool than you - it is well documented. Fool. For example, which one of us voluntarily named themselves after a dominatriX? he he he...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    The league is the priority, glad your position has changed,which makes you look the fool...

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Egg all over your face eh......the league is the priority...hehe.
    As has been proven 1000 times, you are an idiot. Peter explained it perfectly, but you are too stupid to understand it. And I know - for you, the FA Cup is the priority, that's why Klopp started a string of second stringers. . LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Egg all over your face eh......the league is the priority...hehe.

Leave a comment: