Stonie Should Arsenal Play Their Regular

We've also beaten Barca in recent years.

On another point, Arsenal had to play counterattacking football because of how Barca is, we had a couple of opportunities on the counter which we did not finish and so here it is, we need to many chances to score one goal.

Different Barca dat, this one has arguably the best three players in the world all playing together on the same front line not to mention the rest of the team probably all rank in top fifty players. Arsenal has maybe three top fifty players.

So good effort on counter attack and defend but those players don't have enough discipline to play one off like that and they also wasted their opportunities as they have all season and this at home. The teams can't be really compared in terms of pure attacking football but yet at end of the day it is a match and it is war, eleven versus eleven, at worst with commitment at home they should have had a draw!!!

Yet it came down to wasted chances ... Fancy that /...

Well as I always say, goals win matches not chances, and if you look at Arsenal conversion rate on finishing it is significantly poorer than other top flight teams.

Den bredrin, nuh dat mi a seh?!!!

Yes sah!! Same page!