Louis Van Gaaaawn?
Where were you two when BR deliberately set his teams to fail in europe ? talk about playing to lose and obtuse,you two coming along nicely.
Leave a comment:
The priority is what is in front of you? Are you deliberatey being obtuse? cause your angle certainly isn't right! or i's the quadrilateral have yuh suh?? LOL
I hardly think JK is going to tell his team before ANY match: "Ok boys, go out there and play to lose"... BUT it is QUITE CLEAR to me now, you have no appreciation of the difference between a "league" and a "match".
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Sir X View PostSpecious coming from a guy who had trouble seeing Martinez prioritizing the FA cup after being in a relegation battle all season ,you are one to preach about priorities now ,Chelsea has a FA cup coming up and a CL match fixture plus the prem,whats the priority dumb ass,they just climbed out of a relegation battle ?
Whats the priority for LFC ?
Feb 25 - UEFA Europa League Round of 32, Game 2
Liverpool
vs
1:00 PM
FC Augsburg
Feb 28 - Football League Cup Final
Liverpool
vs
11:30 AM
Man City
YOUR MIDTABLE DUMB ASS have you talking outta yuh ass again. !The priority is whats in front of you,Brendan.
Leave a comment:
Specious coming from a guy who had trouble seeing Martinez prioritizing the FA cup after being in a relegation battle all season ,you are one to preach about priorities now ,Chelsea has a FA cup coming up and a CL match fixture plus the prem,whats the priority dumb ass,they just climbed out of a relegation battle ?
Whats the priority for LFC ?
Feb 25 - UEFA Europa League Round of 32, Game 2
Liverpool
vs
1:00 PM
FC Augsburg
Feb 28 - Football League Cup Final
Liverpool
vs
11:30 AM
Man City
YOUR MIDTABLE DUMB ASS have you talking outta yuh ass again. !The priority is whats in front of you,Brendan.Last edited by Sir X; February 19, 2016, 09:52 AM.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Sir X View PostI disagree with your midtable mentality,for a Big club,the priority is what's in front of you,as Shanks said the objective is to build a team which would require one from Mars to defeat us.
Winning is a habit ,so is loosing,Big clubs don't have the luxury to let the latter set in.That's why big clubs have big squads to rotate.
Leave a comment:
I disagree with your midtable mentality,for a Big club,the priority is what's in front of you,as Shanks said the objective is to build a team which would require one from Mars to defeat us.
Winning is a habit ,so is loosing,Big clubs don't have the luxury to let the latter set in.That's why big clubs have big squads to rotate.
Leave a comment:
I am sure that's all you could comprehend in all the posts I made in this thread about ambition and campaigning for Big clubs and big coaches through the season.
The priority is what's in front of you, yesterday it was Europa tomorrow its.......
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Sir X View PostWho said to prioritize the cup,your prioritize the campaign as you just stated top 4 isn't guaranteed for any team better yet winning the Prem !,so your priority becomes what's in front of you ,something you and BR never got and it cost him his job and you commonsense.
As Big managers will state at big clubs,the campaign is to compete on 4 fronts,win as many Trophy's as possible, to put all your marbles in one competition is beneath Liverpool, when did we become so small?
Explain and read your Europa thesis again,this time try and understand what you wrote,don't let me call you a dumbass again.....lol
Leave a comment:
You suggested as such, that the Cup is the priority, when you said Assassin gave the correct answer... even though you recognised his sarcasm. Or were you talking out of both sides of your mouth?
Leave a comment:
Who said to prioritize the cup,your prioritize the campaign as you just stated top 4 isn't guaranteed for any team better yet winning the Prem !,so your priority becomes what's in front of you ,something you and BR never got and it cost him his job and you commonsense.
As Big managers will state at big clubs,the campaign is to compete on 4 fronts,win as many Trophy's as possible, to put all your marbles in one competition is beneath Liverpool, when did we become so small?
Explain and read your Europa thesis again,this time try and understand what you wrote,don't let me call you a dumbass again.....lol
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Sir X View PostProud ayuh and Yuh say di league is the Priority....hehe
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Sir X View PostAnd you don’t like to deal in the truth do you ? because if you do, you would admit that your question was to elicit a response that would reinforce your narrative that the prem is the priority, not the holositic campaign!
The question below is all about ambition, and you can separate it to the manager and the wholesomeness of the club which would be the supporter’s and administrators expectations. The Man U manager if he had any ambition and he has admitted that he has , stated Europa is the best route to get back into the CL,a clear desire to represent the best interest of the club and by extension his CV, having said that, it doesn’t mean if he won the CL and finished out of top 4 that he would retain his job at Man U, that all depends on the clubs ambition i.e supporters and administrators (The Trinity) coming to a conclusion on the way forward after assessing each other moods. That answers question 1
1. Win the Europa Cup and Finish 8th in the league or
Question two is a statistical long shot but you choose it, again it only reinforces that you are a dumb ass, of course winning the Prem would save any manager job, why not Van Gall ? The better question is if he made it in the top 4 and dropped out of Europa would Man U keep him , again it’s a long shot that even if it is achieved judging by the mood of the clubs foundations (supporters and administrators ) , I doubt he would keep his job.
2. Win the Prem and drop out of the group of 32 in the Europa league
That said your have to take your hat off to such ambition , by both the manager, supporters and administrators,where the latter view their ambition as bigger than the manager, something you and BR never got,better yet the manager views his ambition as a positive for the club,contrast that with an idiot that states he was never given top 4 as an objective.
Now tell me how does that relate to Liverpool...............Dumbass.
Your total misunderstanding of how football works is evident. LVG and LFC have NOW prioritised the Europa League because of their DISMAL performance in the LEAGUE. End of story...so now...the real long shot of winning the Europa Cup has become their only alternative to achieving champions league qualification. Had this been two years ago, it would have not even been a discussion. So, keep trying. Your likkle brain a werk ova time, but mi feel fi u, poor ting...Peter duss you out an' kick off you face, Sass bowl you out, me tyad fi mek u look fool, an now frustration a bun out wah likkle wattage u have leave between u ea's...LOL...klown...hush...jus' be happy dat dem cyah give out eedyatism any more, true you have all of it. LOL!!!!
Leave a comment: