B'Top, look for City to use some new faces....

• HL
    replied
    ...and I am sure he will win it.

Saw the Roma v. madrid game last week. They gave him a run out late second half.

One of City's wasted investment.

I know you jokin but Demichellis!

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    :
    Martin Demechellis (sp ) MUST go!!
    A yuh bestest defendah dat!!!! Your bwoy Dzeko is down for the Miss of The Year trophy.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    The lineup points to a couple of things (in MC's case) ; one is injuries (I'm guessing) which would then have a definite impact on the second which is "priorities".

If Sir X reads this and he saw the matches and the difference in the lineups, it would be a perfect one, hopefully, to demonstrate what decisions coaches/managers make depending on: their standing in the league; what they have to lose or gain; what matches they have coming up. "The priority is what in front of you" is one of the most cop-out comments Sir ReX has made. I'm sure Pellegrini told his B team to go out there and "be sure to get six" in yuh backside.

On another note, your team did well in the first 45. Almost looked like they could have made a game of it... your wheels came off in the second.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    ...in sunday's cup game 'gainst Chelsea.

Chelsea naturally will be going all out in this matchup.

We are saving the big-team for Dynamo Kiev on Tuesday.

3rd 11 squad.

Martin Demechellis (sp ) MUST go!!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Tilla,if I take de time outta me busy rhatid day fi watch de game and Chelsea doan beat(a draw will not do),jah know me ago bringle.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Lol.....unnu funny nuh ******$
    You neva used to thing so...memba when dem did "seduce" you? LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Hopefully you have a better time with the single digit number 4 because you failed miserably with diuble digits,particularly the nuber 16.
    Otherwise 1 has everything to do with the other.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    What big team,the one that Liverpool humiliated?
    Kompany may have found the fountain of youth,otherwise I am sure he wont be a convenient excuse given your concerns regarding baller nesting being over the hill.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Lol.....unnu funny nuh ******$

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Now watch them come runnin'..........................

Specially rock 'n roll...........

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    the toddlers will take care of business...we will be hoisting 4 trophies when it's all said & done...

Leave a comment:

• HL
    started a topic B'Top, look for City to use some new faces....

B'Top, look for City to use some new faces....

...in sunday's cup game 'gainst Chelsea.

Chelsea naturally will be going all out in this matchup.

We are saving the big-team for Dynamo Kiev on Tuesday.