Anyone remember when I said he was a better coach Than BR
How many coaches X said better than Brendan Rodgers? He must be right one of the time. Damn.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Sir X View PostSo I am making it up..... Lol......egg all ova yuh face again,pathological one,caught again in a bare face lie,and all I have to do is draw for the search engine,
This was your story last year,deny and spin,you mocked me when I suggested FSG went for the wrong coach in hiring the youth RUX.
You think I am going to waste my time like I did last year,to expose the fraud in you.
Please....I will just rub it in,Pochetino ave yuh and BR like putty. Give me and the man credit fraud,didn't you say you are man enough to admit when you are wrong, why would a man wait to be exposed before admitting you are wrong, it calls into question your character,like a thief denying the theft until exposed.
Man up !
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Sir X View PostSo I am making it up..... Lol......egg all ova yuh face again,pathological one,caught again in a bare face lie,and all I have to do is draw for the search engine,
This was your story last year,deny and spin,you mocked me when I suggested FSG went for the wrong coach in hiring the youth RUX.
You think I am going to waste my time like I did last year,to expose the fraud in you.
Please....I will just rub it in,Pochetino ave yuh and BR like putty. Give me and the man credit fraud,didn't you say you are man enough to admit when you are wrong, why would a man wait to be exposed before admitting you are wrong, it calls into question your character,like a thief denying the theft until exposed.
Man up !
Leave a comment:
So I am making it up..... Lol......egg all ova yuh face again,pathological one,caught again in a bare face lie,and all I have to do is draw for the search engine,
Man up !
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Sir X View PostThat's not the issue right now, the issue is didn't you imply Liverpool had the better coach and I hadn't a clue,and in their defence they are allowed to change their minds,nothing isn't wrong with it,your tribal rigid nature dictates that thoughts can't be changed when plausible reasons are given to do such.
Now you can do same.
your tribal rigid nature dictates that thoughts can't be changed when plausible reasons are given to do such
Really - like you and Rafa? LOL!!! Klown, you and me both know that the reason ran to City was because you were vex FSG did not give Rafa the job. For 3 years you were playing "John the Baptist" preaching of Rafa "the Messiah's" return...an when FSG mek look the fool, you got vex an followed Rafa to a Napoli, then Chelsea, then Real Madrid doing everything in your power to tear down the youth coach and my club -- until we nearly won the league...then...he became "astute". LOL!!! Flea...leave the studio. You are a joke.
Leave a comment:
That's not the issue right now, the issue is didn't you imply Liverpool had the better coach and I hadn't a clue,and in their defence they are allowed to change their minds,nothing isn't wrong with it,your tribal rigid nature dictates that thoughts can't be changed when plausible reasons are given to do such.
Now you can do same.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Sir X View PostDammm
“You cannot just think about offensive things — up to now we have not scored enough goals but you have to feel stability.
“When you feel this you are free for creativity and that is how football works
http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/02...ccess-in-2016/
Peter & Paul is it the TIA or me are they hijacking my thoughts,are they better writers than me...hehe,do you understand or am i to,understand it for you.
Leave a comment:
Actually I take that back... most of them if not all write better than you, opinions however, are magically identical, always!
Leave a comment:
No, Most of them are sh!t writers , just like you.
Who said anything against Pochettino?
"He who knows not and knows not he knows not is FOOL, SHUN him"
Leave a comment:
Dammm
“You cannot just think about offensive things — up to now we have not scored enough goals but you have to feel stability.
“When you feel this you are free for creativity and that is how football works
Peter & Paul is it the TIA or me are they hijacking my thoughts,are they better writers than me...hehe,do you understand or am i to,understand it for you.
Leave a comment:
Anyone remember when I said he was a better coach Than BR
Four months ago, Jamie Carragher told Sky Sports that he believed this was the way Liverpool were heading, saying: “they think they’re a big club but the real big clubs are not too worried about them — who they buy, what they’re going to do.”
Meanwhile, under the enigmatic Pochettino, Spurs are on course to challenge for the Premier League title this season.
To sum up what he did , he put balance in spurs .Tags: None
Leave a comment: