Brendon Rodgers

• Brendon Rodgers

Need fi teach the man dem fi take penalty to rhatid. cho.

Yuh seeit! I want to LOL but all I can do is

...And how to score from a corner! When last??

And nuh mek ball guh tru Im salad fi save a goal.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes, he let in a bad goal... the truth is we (LFC that is) were lucky the ref missed a penalty, plus MIG NO LET had some big saves that kept us (LFC) in the match... but I suppose you didn't see those.

Betta city did juss play dem 2nd 11,we wouldn't need a ref...now that's sarcasm..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Can't help it if you are so gullible fi bite dem bait deh! LOL Wha mek yu nuh guh drink two juice wid HL and BT an hug up yu trophy!

My Ghost writer

The goalkeeper has made some outstanding saves today, but just because you make some outstanding saves doesn't mean you should be allowed to concede a goal like that. And that is not just today.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...y-new-10963156

"Monkey wrench" to di werl!!! LOL

Yuh muss laugh..lol