Has just scored again 5 goals in 5 games. Big Bwaay any comment
,based on the evidence of your foot and mouthtitis ,its hard not to come to that conclusion!
Anyway, jes' wait till Rafa show up (tenk u fi u service, but Satiday is bear busshead bizniz a gwaan). We ago see you run you long 'tinkin' mout' den...you dyam disgrace.

excessive. To state that a player " is not ready" does not mean he is not "rated". I am sure that if Origi is showing "readiness" ahead of the time that any fan (we talking LFC fans now) has stated, that fan would be more than happy to be "proven wrong" in terms of rate of progress. If Origi, or any player like Ibe, or Lallana, or Firmino or you name the player decides to step up, i.e. begins to demonstrate the quality that is needed in the goal scoring area, everyone is happy! What's the problem? Oh, I know it's that "big" thing some of us carry around called "ego". BTW, mi notice how yuh gone quiat like a church mouse 'bout "Mingolet" (sic), or are you waiting on any error (God forbid) on his part to re-start that campaign?