If Klopp does as you wish ,forgoes all his other engagements to focus on the prem,literally gets knocked out of the other engagements by christmas /january because of his prioritizing the prem,is he gauranteed to
a) Win the Prem
b) Be in the top 4
c) Be in a better position than he was in the preceding season ?
CC: BR last full season
,now can you come center,I expect an answer
a) Win the Prem
b) Be in the top 4
c) Be in a better position than he was in the preceding season ?
CC: BR last full season
,now can you come center,I expect an answer
PRIORITIZATION is a concept that eludes you. That is obvious. No matter how hard we have tried, the concept is lost on you. So don't worry you little brain over it, it would be like you trying to understand the concept inherent in e=mc(2). It's rocket science to you.
pon de next thread mi ask you two time wha you mean by " the Prem ala CL League"... that is a baffling collection of words to me. All now you cyaan ansa! an mi fi run behin' yuh??? yu a demand ansa an nuh wan gi none?? but a whe di??
hopefully you will insert the anamoly equation and why others haven't been consistently successful in achieving your Dunce theory,by leaving out the speculative ( ifs) and (prefers) ,