• Paul Marin
    replied
    It is true that they dont frequent the site ,like they use to,but hey i take it is a matter of prioritization,cant blame them.

Definetly the tag is overused and it was never of any help .
    LOL!!! Didn't work for you either eh? LOL!! Turncoat! You tongue slip an' you trip pon it again! LOL!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    It is true that they dont frequent the site ,like they use to,but hey i take it is a matter of prioritization,cant blame them.

Definetly the tag is overused and it was never of any help .

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Bricktop was keen to show up at the eleventh hour to have his say while the going is good,technically,HL is the only one missing,I guess his City for life hashtag has been overused and therefore is no longer of any help.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I havent see Brick in 2 months on the site ,come to think about it.HL is doing what he does best, (hiding low),bob and weave ,or one pop and weave...hehe .He seems to be prioritizing on whats in front of him with Man U breathing down his neck of 4th spot.

As Jangle says ,cockroach nuh bizniz inna foul fight.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    LOL... ! woieeeeee mi (sic) wagonism reputation!!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    started a topic Sir X

Sir X

Did a pair of City fans get admitted to the hospital over the weekend?
    I have to rule that out first then move on to animal shelters before examing recent road kills.
    The search for HL and Bricktop.