Jeopardy_-things undeniably Man U

• Jeopardy_-things undeniably Man U

After Moyes destroyed our club,there was no way we would make the CL again-well we did.
    The financial shortfall from missing CL will prove too costly-well we reported phenomenal profits for that period.
    What happened this time around when we finished outside the top four?
    The most coveted manager waited for Man U to hire him,and a highly respected striker refused to renew his contract with PSV so he would be available to play for Man U,obtw,we once again reported phenominal profits..
    We are truly remarkable, the dollyhouse ting mashup round about now.
    We are Man U!

PSG... not PSV, unless you not talking about ZI.

...and JM, regardless of ManU** profitability, about to take you guys on a roller coaster ride... Road to Relegation!

Thanks for the correction!

And your fondest wish may very well be wrong,for the sake of Mourinho.

You are not paying attention Peter R,lousy Moyes gave us Fellaini,steadfast LvG gave us Martial.and he activated Rasford.We are going to get Zlatan solely because of Mourinho,and that is just a start.
      The pieces to the puzzle.

Thanks for the correction!

And your fondest wish may very well be wrong,for the sake of Mourinho.

You are not paying attention Peter R,lousy Moyes gave us Fellaini,steadfast LvG gave us Martial.and he activated Rasford.We are going to get Zlatan solely because of Mourinho,and that is just a start.
        The pieces to the puzzle.
        You could have all the pieces you want, the "puzzle" still has to be put together! Watch de ride!

Well LvG also gave us Blind,sadly he is not a piece to the puzzle,it has to be a forgone conclusion that the puzzle is being assembled(solved)for pieces to be refused,
          What ride,a mussi de haytin and wishful thinking yuh a chat bout.
          Unuh shoulda did mek use a de time we were in shambles,that moment has now passed.

Well LvG also gave us Blind,sadly he is not a piece to the puzzle,it has to be a forgone conclusion that the puzzle is being assembled(solved)for pieces to be refused,
            What ride,a mussi de haytin and wishful thinking yuh a chat bout.
            Unuh shoulda did mek use a de time we were in shambles,that moment has now passed.
            Could be that tuh? but JM a fi unuh problem at de en' ah de day! All mi wi seh ah unuh club love deal wid d'evils !