European Championship starts today
Which network is bringing it?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
ESPN 2 in The Good Old US of A
I am bringing France with Giroud to score freely then Arsene refused to buy another striker and in the Club games Giroud flatter to deceive///
Or Rather play Good for a few Games then deceive.....and Arsenal remain a perennial bridesmaid.
Anyway Dunny Vardy nuh tailor fi Arsenal game. A wa duh Arsenal coach dem. How long should fans suffer."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Btw Dunny, I can just imagine the glee in your part of London after placing ahead of Spurs. Us mortals can only imagine!Originally posted by Dunny View PostShould be an interesting championship. Who will lift the trophy I wonder?
Much congratulations!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
A France me a bring. Them have nuff Africanas a play plus nuff Empire players.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
a soft penalty. I would still take him back today....and pay big cash for him.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10